BBC Urdu News - HamariWeb.com brings you BBC Radio live online on internet, where you can Listen BBC Radio online, latest BBC Urdu news, breaking news, informative BBC Radio

BBC Radio

Samaa News TV ARY News Live Dunya News Live 92 News HD Live
 

About Licensed TV Streaming
 
 

Reviews & Comments on BBC Radio

 
how I listen BBC urdu radio Live at 8pm everyday
Noor Ali, panjgur pakistan Tuesday, August 04 2015

How to get BBC Urdu station so that one can listen ThannksA A
A A , Lahore Saturday, July 11 2015

I have been trying to get listed bbc urdu news of 8:00 o'clock at night on mobile net but still not found. Could you please help me the method.
abdul hai, Pishin Wednesday, June 17 2015

plz tell me method of listening bbc radio urdu
waheedullah, nagpur Sunday, June 07 2015

i like bbc urdu news
ahmad moin, fsd. Wednesday, May 20 2015

How to listen BBC Urdo and Pashto Radio on BBC Urdu page
Khan Tareen, Karachi Sunday, April 26 2015

koi job b dy dy bbc my.sirf tareef krwaty rhy gy kia
m.razi, b.w.p Saturday, April 25 2015

its very effective very nice streaming
faqeer muhammad, pakistan hyderabad Friday, April 24 2015

How to listen BBC urdu live online
Aslam Balouch, karachi Monday, April 20 2015

bbc gud news
m. razi, bahawalpur Monday, April 20 2015

I appreciate if I can offer my services as a news correspondant from city sialkot to you guys ....
m umar rayan , sialkot Monday, April 20 2015

I like it very much i like it due to international news .
M.nadeem, Arifwala pakpttan Sunday, April 19 2015

bbc news and hamari web is amazing
ayaz khan , serai naurang Saturday, April 18 2015

BBC radio kitne bje chalta hai
Nisar Ahmed, Islamabad Tuesday, April 07 2015

i like bbc urdu news
gohar ahmad, rabwah Thursday, April 02 2015

Very good site
Jameel, riyadh Friday, March 20 2015

Bbc is real face of media
saifullah jalbani, kot chutta dg khan Wednesday, March 18 2015

Mujhe BBC URDU bahut achha lagta hai mai hamesha BBC NEWS SUNTA HON
sultan raza, muzaffarpur Monday, March 16 2015

hamariweb.com par bbc radio open nahi ho raha hai ...kya karun
Firasat Ali Khan, Bareilly.u.p.india Friday, March 13 2015

what is method of listening bbc urdu new on fm
M Ayub, peshawar Friday, February 27 2015

BBC was a good news channal but due to current circumstances it is not good to listen
abdullah, lahore Thursday, February 26 2015

I want to listen BBC Urdunews online plz send me methods
Tariqmahmood, bagh ajk Tuesday, February 24 2015


BBc news are best
Nezakat ali ahmdani, dgkhan Friday, February 20 2015

bbc news is best chanal
abdul wali tokhi, quetta Saturday, February 07 2015

It's difficult to comment since tha. Much awaited service Is never on line.
Syed Ali, La hore Monday, January 26 2015

Please tell me method for listening of BBC London radio Urdu especially said been thanks
khurshid, Islamabad Sunday, January 11 2015

how I listen BBC Hindi radio Live
DURGADAS KHODWE, washim maha. Tuesday, January 06 2015

AT what channel we can listen this BBC news on radio
usama, muzafrabad Thursday, January 01 2015

Hi , I want to say something to URDU BBC NEWS they bring the last night 7pm news again in the 6:30am in the nextday,
Like army chief left to Kabul &they d 'nt say anything in news in 18th Dec.
So please bring the new news.thanks Urdu BBC team.AMJAD khan.
amjad khan, dubai UAE. Thursday, December 18 2014

i like bbc news i have been listening from the 10 years up till now . i love much the news of bbc from other news channels ...........

alif khan, peshawar Tuesday, December 16 2014