ATV Pakistan is the prime privately operated global television network in Pakistan. ATV launched in 2005 and its satellite channel. ATV formerly name as STN or PTN TV channels. ATV offers various programs in the spectrum of infotainment, Current Affairs, and Entertainment. Some of the popular shows of ATV Channel are Gori, Silsalay, Nain Gaye Haar, The Weekend Show, ATV Clinic and many others. ATV has achieved a landmark in the music, fashion, current affairs programs with balanced and quality content. You can watch the daily Bulletin at 8:55 PM and a 10 minutes news Bulletin every hour. Watch ATV online news live, talk shows, current affairs program, dramas and much more. This page can be search by ATV Live, ATV Pakistan, ATV channel & ATV live streaming.

ATV Channel Live

Samaa News TV ARY News Live Dunya News Live 92 News HD Live
 
About Licensed TV Streaming
 
 

Reviews & Comments on ATV Channel Live

 
FarAh api mujhy gift abhi tak ni mla mene 3 July ko sawal ka jawab dia tha
Jafar hussain, Kot addu Tuesday, July 07 2015

assalam o alikum . meri aap se guzarish he ke drama ek pyar kahani plz plz repeat ker de
M Talha Q, multan Tuesday, July 07 2015

I Like CIA
Saria Shafique, Gujranwala Monday, July 06 2015

if any one have last episode of AIK PYAR KAHANI drama, plzzzzzzzz send me
sana, Bahawalpur Sunday, July 05 2015

Assalam 0 Alaikum!
FARAH aapi apka Program Rozy mae Thandy PANI ki Manind hai,
Jaisy Rozy mae thandy pani mazydaar lgta hai , waisy apka RAMZAN KAREEM SHOW. Kiya mujy koi gift mil skta hai
MUHAMMAD AMJAD, LAHORE CANTT Saturday, July 04 2015

atv me indian drama kiun lagaya ja raha he hmare heros ko bhi kam krne ka moqa den r ek piyar khani ka last episode bhi lagen....
sadia perveen, Karachi Friday, July 03 2015

Plz play drama serial anhonion ka andhera
Ali, Quetta Thursday, July 02 2015

APP MERI CALL NAHI ATTEND KERTY
FAKHER, FAISALABAD AWAGET Thursday, July 02 2015

appi ap ka show bohet asha ha I LIKE IT VERY MUCH
FAKHER, FAISALABAD AWAGET Thursday, July 02 2015

appi kya hal he.
zumar shafqat, wapda town Monday, June 29 2015

Farah ka ramzan programe bi buhat acha ha.
waqas ahmed, fsd Sunday, June 28 2015

Very nice and beautiful
Abbas , gujranwala Thursday, June 25 2015

Ek pyar kahani hit @8 per repeat karen wo bohat acha tha please i request to atv
Aleena Sonam, Birmingham Sunday, June 21 2015

Anchor log apni zindagi to sahi karo.....drama kam
mohamad, new york Friday, June 19 2015

I love ek pyar khani yar kisa ka pas ya drama ke full episoade ha to pleas muja da da
faten, pakistan Thursday, June 18 2015

i like kiya huwa tera wada
wasi khan yousafzai, peshawar Tuesday, June 16 2015

I love boom on. Live my most fav show.sadia from rawalpindi
sadia, rawalpindi Tuesday, June 16 2015

pyar khani ka end rati braber bi good na tha
ali hamza, gujranwala Friday, June 12 2015

MORNING WITH FARAH is bset morning show......ik piyar kahani bht acha daram hai,,,,Atv k sary program achy hoty hain including Boom on live........:)
zernain Rauf Butt, Gujranwala Thursday, June 11 2015

I like drama ek piar kahani hai
M.Safdar, Multan Wednesday, June 10 2015

i love morning with farha
usama khan, lahore Tuesday, June 09 2015

i like ik pyar khani ha i like very much gohar and jylan is so quite
Asad ch, gujra Tuesday, June 09 2015

I like ek pyar kahani I like zohal kokul and Ceylan in this drama these are my favourite actors ever.
Aleena sonam, Birmingham Monday, June 08 2015

Plzzz heaa jennat aowr atma wli drama ATV se khatam karloo I request too ATV
adlik adnan alikhan, swat Monday, June 08 2015

fareb is a very good serial ever...................
but sab, gujranwala Sunday, June 07 2015

mehman qadardaan is very bad program plz stop it.
ali hamza, gujranwala Sunday, June 07 2015

Plzzzzzz pakistani dramaz lagaya karen atv py na k indian ta k hm family k sath beth k drama dakh sakhen plzzzzzzz its a request
Sadaf butt, Mitranwali daska Friday, June 05 2015

I like in pyar kahani
adlik adnanalikhan, dherai swat Thursday, June 04 2015

I like ek pyar Kahani plzz repeat 10 pm
adlik adnan ali khan, dherai swat Thursday, June 04 2015

I like CIA program
hufsa fraz, lahore Thursday, June 04 2015