PP-247 Election 2024 Result - Bahawalpur 3 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-247 Election Result 2018 - There are 5 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-247 Bahawalpur 3 constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML-N, Muhammad Nawaz IND, syed bilal Mustafa Gardezi PTI and others are the main candidates in PP-247. Get all the updates of PP-247 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-247 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-247.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-247 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-247.

PP 247 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML-N has lead the Bahawalpur 3 election by receiving 51420 votes by defeating Muhammad Nawaz IND got 29896 votes on PP 247 Bahawalpur 3.

PP-247 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML-N flag 51420
2 Muhammad Nawaz IND flag 29896
3 syed bilal Mustafa Gard.. PTI flag 23798
4 Rao Tariq Mahmood PPPP flag 7150
5 Hafiz khair Muhammad MMA flag 1569
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-247 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalpur 3

General election 2024 in PP-247 Bahawalpur 3 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-247. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-247 PTI candidate, PP-247 PMLN candidate, and PP-247 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 247 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.

  • By: Malk Noman, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018