PP-246 Election 2024 Result - Bahawalpur 2 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-246 Election Result 2018 - There are 11 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-246 Bahawalpur 2 constituency of Punjab Province. Samiullah Chaudhary PTI, Rana Muhammad Tariq Khan PML-N, Muhammad Yousif Akram Abbasi TLP and others are the main candidates in PP-246. Get all the updates of PP-246 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-246 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-246.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-246 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-246.

PP 246 Election Result 2018 - Samiullah Chaudhary PTI has lead the Bahawalpur 2 election by receiving 46175 votes by defeating Rana Muhammad Tariq Khan PML-N got 36851 votes on PP 246 Bahawalpur 2.

PP-246 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Samiullah Chaudhary PTI flag 46175
2 Rana Muhammad Tariq Kha.. PML-N flag 36851
3 Muhammad Yousif Akram A.. TLP flag 3695
4 Shafqat Ur Rehman MMA flag 2077
5 Shakir Mirza PPPP flag 1809
6 Ejaz Hussain APML flag 691
7 Muhammad Aslam IND flag 464
8 Saleem Masih Gill NP flag 435
9 Muhammad Tayyab Ashiq AAT flag 111
10 Mehmood Aslam PAR flag 105
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-246 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalpur 2

General election 2024 in PP-246 Bahawalpur 2 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-246. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-246 PTI candidate, PP-246 PMLN candidate, and PP-246 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 246 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.

  • By: Manan Mughal, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018