PP-174 Election 2024 Result - Lahore 30 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-174 Election Result 2018 - There are 18 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-174 Lahore 30 constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Naeem Safdar PML-N, Muhammad Maqsood Sabir Insari PTI, SHABIR AHMAD PPPP and others are the main candidates in PP-174. Get all the updates of PP-174 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-174 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-174.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-174 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-174.

PP 174 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Naeem Safdar PML-N has lead the Lahore 30 election by receiving 55470 votes by defeating Muhammad Maqsood Sabir Insari PTI got 24822 votes on PP 174 Lahore 30.

PP-174 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Naeem Safdar PML-N flag 55470
2 Muhammad Maqsood Sabir .. PTI flag 24822
4 Manzoor Ahmed Insari TLP flag 5873
5 Hafiz Muhammad Shahid IND flag 4876
6 Muhammad Jawad IND flag 4777
7 Syed Muhammad Zuhair Sh.. MMA flag 2310
8 Rosy Tobassum NP flag 886
9 Abdul Hannan Sabir IND flag 738
10 Muhammad Ashraf Son Of .. IND flag 643
11 Asif Hashim RPL flag 469
12 Muhammad Ashraf Son Of .. IND flag 206
13 Safdar Ali IND flag 201
14 Muhammad Ishfaq IND flag 133
15 Asif Ali IND flag 96
16 Muhammad Hammad IND flag 59
17 Fayyaz Ur Rehman Khalid IND flag 40
18 Usman Safdar IND flag 39
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-174 Election Result 2024 - Lahore 30

General election 2024 in PP-174 Lahore 30 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-174. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-174 PTI candidate, PP-174 PMLN candidate, and PP-174 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 174 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Mustaq Ahmad, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018