PP-36 Election 2024 Result - Wazirabad 2 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-36 Election Result 2018 - There are 11 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-36 Wazirabad 2 constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Akhlaq PTI, Muhammad Akram PML-N, Arshad Mehmood Baggu MMA and others are the main candidates in PP-36. Get all the updates of PP-36 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-36 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-36.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-36 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-36.

PP 36 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Akhlaq PTI has lead the Wazirabad 2 election by receiving 51465 votes by defeating Muhammad Akram PML-N got 42490 votes on PP 36 Wazirabad 2.

PP-36 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Akhlaq PTI flag 51465
2 Muhammad Akram PML-N flag 42490
3 Arshad Mehmood Baggu MMA flag 7897
4 Abdul Wakeel Mir TLP flag 4627
5 Umer Nawaz Mughal PPPP flag 837
6 Junaid Akhlaq IND flag 540
7 Malik Amir Iqbal PST flag 195
8 Nouman Nazir AAT flag 195
9 Muhammad Imran Dar IND flag 100
10 Liaqat Ali Khan MQM-P flag 50
11 Mudassar Ali Rana PQYP flag 43
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-36 Election Result 2024 - Wazirabad 2

General election 2024 in PP-36 Wazirabad 2 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-36. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-36 PTI candidate, PP-36 PMLN candidate, and PP-36 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 36 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.

  • By: Ajaz Raza Bhatti Ajaz, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018