Home   News   Dictionaries   Urdu Search   Mobiles   Cricket   Islam   Videos   Online Shopping   Recipes   Articles   Poetries   Classifieds   JOBS 
Online Quran | Quran Recitation | Online Naat | Islamic Names | Masnoon Duain

Prayer Timing | Ramadan Timing | Qibla Direction | Hijri Calendar | Articles | Wallpapers | Islamic SMS
 
Home > Islam > Online Naat Sharif > Awais Raza Qadri > Main Madene Chala
 
Main Madene Chala 
  Submitted By: Aamir
 Naat Khawan:   Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:   Click here to Download
   
 
Main Madene Chala - Listen online famous Naat Main Madene Chala recited by Awais Raza Qadri. You can easily play Main Madene Chala without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2014 Naats.
 
 
 
Comments & Reviews on Main Madene Chala
i like this naat i wish to go to madina
 
januahmad, burewalaSunday, October 26 2014

Allah har muslim ko apnay Piyaray MUSTAFA SALLAHU ALE WASALAM k roza par hazri naseeb farmahy ameen or mujay b bula lay Aqa Madina mai..
Muhammad Naveed khan from haripur hazara
 
Muhammad Naveed khan, haripur hazaraFriday, October 24 2014

owais bhai allah taala apki umar me.ilm me.umar me barkaten ata farmae aur ap jab bhi pyare aaqa ki bargah m jae to mujh nikamme ki arz aaqa se kijyega k ap k dar ki hazri meri zindagi ka hasil hoga pyare aaqa nazre karam farmaeye aaqa tmhare karam pr meri zindagi h apki awaz ki maa sha allah ki m kia missal do bs jee chahta h ap parhte rhen aur hm sunte rhen.
asad malik attari frm karachi
 
asad malik attari, karachiWednesday, January 22 2014

kas mujhe aka madina bolata very nice nath
 
mahboob, patnaTuesday, December 24 2013

i have no words to admire this naat so beautiful voice
 
munir, islamabadFriday, October 25 2013

MAIN MADINE CHALA...
NICE NAAT
KASHIF BHATTI FROM BWP
0333-6391441
 
KASHIF BHATTI, BAHAWALPURFriday, September 27 2013

I love Madina by my heart & soul.
May ALLAH Almighty bless me/evey muslim with ziarat of Meetha Meetha Madina in life again & again....Ameen
 
Muhammad Shafiq, FaisalabadTuesday, August 27 2013

apki naat bht ache hoti hai




 
faheem khan, bahrainSaturday, August 17 2013

SUBHANNALLAH ALLAH TALA NY AP KO BHT ACHE AWAZ SAE NAWAZA HAE.ALLAH HM SB KO JALD MADEENAY BUALY.
 
JANAT MALIK, RAWALPINDISaturday, August 10 2013

i very very love madina
 
ahmad zeeshan, MultanThursday, July 25 2013

I love madina main medene chala bouht he achi mat hain suban allah,,,,,,,,,i like tooooo much
 
Asif, SkpWednesday, July 17 2013

Very beautiful I love this naat enshallah bhut jald mai yeh kehta howa madene jao ga.
 
Ibrar Hussain, RWPSunday, July 14 2013

Insha Allah Bahut Jald Main Bhi Ye Kehta Hue Madine Taraf Chalunga...
 
Mohamed Javid, chennaiThursday, July 11 2013

Subhan Allah
 
Rabia , LHRThursday, July 11 2013

main ase nath shareif say buhoth mutmauine hoon
 
irfan, bijbehara j and kWednesday, July 10 2013


Your Comments has been successfully submitted.
It will be Online after content verification within 24 to 36 hours.
  
More Naats by Awais Raza Qadri
Title Naat Khawan / Title Preview
Wasf Rukh Unka Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Hazir Hey Darey-Daulat Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Subhan Allah Subhan Allah Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Tumhara Naam Museebat Mein  New Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Sachi Baat Sikhatay Ye Hain Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Jis Lajpal Late Largiyaan Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Bethtay Uthtay Nabi Ki Guftagu Kartay  New Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Mein Jashn-E-Aamad-E-Sarkar Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Muzdawa Ai Asion Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)
Sale Ala Nabi Yena Awais Raza Qadri
(Download)


More Naats by Awais Raza Qadri
 
 

Video Naats View All
 
Mera Panjatan Ko Salam Hai - Fasih Uddin Soharwardi Naat Mera Panjatan Ko Salam Hai - Fasih Uddin Soharwardi Naat
5886 views
Chamak Tuhj Say Patay Hain - Yousuf Memon Naat Chamak Tuhj Say Patay Hain - Yousuf Memon Naat
9396 views
Woh Kamal-E-Husn-E-Huzoor Hey - Awais Raza Qadri Naat Woh Kamal-E-Husn-E-Huzoor Hey - Awais Raza Qadri Naat
7444 views
Assalaam Ya Nabi Assalaam Ya Nabi
2808 views
Aisa Tujhay Khaliq - Awais Raza Qadri Naat Aisa Tujhay Khaliq - Awais Raza Qadri Naat
6103 views
 
Live Hajj at Hamariweb.com
 

  Naat Search
Enter Keyword
Naat Khawan / Title



  Famous Naat Khawan
 Sami Yusuf
 Junaid Jamshed
 Amir Liaquat Hussain
 Awais Raza Qadri
 Farhan Ali Qadri
 Mushtaq Qadri
 Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri
 Ali Haider
 Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi
 Siddiq Ismail
 Yousuf Memon
 Waheed Zafar Qasmi
 Khurshid Ahmad
 Huriya Rafiq Qadri




Users also Searched for:
Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,
 
 
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
 
 
 
More On Hamariweb
News Home
Latest News
Student News
Science & Technology
Sports
Entertainment
World News
Dictionary
English Urdu Dictionary
Arabic Urdu Dictionary
Spanish Urdu Dictionary
Hindi Urdu Dictionary
French Urdu Dictionary
German Urdu Dictionary
Cricket
Live Cricket
Cricket Highlights
Dream Team
Player Profiles
Sports News
Sports Games
Mobiles
Mobile Phones
Ringtones
Mobile Games
Mobile Softwares
SMS Messages
Web2SMS
Directories
Web Directory
Edu Directory
Important Phone No.
Postal Codes
Country Codes
City Codes
Islam
Online Audio Quran
Quran Recitation
Online Naats
Islamic Names
Islamic Articles
Islamic Wallpapers
Finance
Biz News
Stock Exchanges
Business Directory
Forex Rates
Gold Rates
Prize Bonds
Classifieds
For Sale
Vehicles
Real Estate
Matrimonial
Jobs
Miscellaneous
Articles
Politics
Society and Culture
Religion
Other/Miscellaneous
Literature & Humor
Education
Poetry
Love / Romantic
Sad
General
Life
Religious
Humorous
Other Sections
Urdu Search
My Report
Food & Recipes
Blogs
Forum
Academic Results

Career Counseling
Weather Updates
Free Softwares
Desktop Wallpapers
Greeting Cards
Urdu Editor
About us | Contact Us | Feedback | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Jobs @ Hamariweb
 WebizMedia.com

Copyright © 2014 HamariWeb.com All Rights Reserved.