Bhar Do Jholi Meri - Listen online mp3 naats and download Bhar Do Jholi Meri free recited by Bilal Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Bhar Do Jholi Meri without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Bhar Do Jholi Meri naat by Bilal Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Bhar Do Jholi Meri

Bhar Do Jholi Meri is one of the most favorite Qawali of all times. I remember listening to it on TV and now when I see it I feel so good. This Qawali has such a divine feeling attached to it.

Waqar , Karachi Fri 29 Apr, 2016

owsum naat....& also my favourite....

zarlish , karachi Sat 16 Jan, 2016

Beshak

navaj shaikh , paranda Tue 22 Dec, 2015

subhan allah <3

Aliyan Siddiqui , Karachi Sun 20 Dec, 2015

Good

imran Ansari , Mumbai Sun 20 Dec, 2015

masha allah

Prinxe ali , karachi Sun 20 Dec, 2015

nice

saddam , gujrat Sun 13 Dec, 2015

Nice nat

Alamin sanny , comilla city Wed 09 Dec, 2015

bhardo jholi meri ya Muhammad.

shah , chintamani Sat 05 Dec, 2015

subhanallah , bahut khoob

saleem mehndi , rath Sat 28 Nov, 2015

I LIKE THIS NAAT VERY MUCH

mnbmnb , ibhjbi Mon 23 Nov, 2015

MashaAllah Very Nice

Muhammad Suleman , Sialkot Fri 20 Nov, 2015

Masha Allah very beutiful naat

Raja ali Torab , Islamabad Wed 18 Nov, 2015

Very nice naat

Ayesha , Peshawar Sun 15 Nov, 2015

Maasha Allah Subanallah

SALIM KHAN , DURBAN Sun 15 Nov, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB