Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar

Submitted By: Faraz

 Naat Khawan:

Muhammad Farhan Qadri Attari
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar - Listen online famous Naat Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar recited by Muhammad Farhan Qadri Attari. You can easily play Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar

beautifaul voice and dioloug

umar , gulberg 3rd lhr Sat 09 May, 2015

Masa Allah Baht Payari Naat Hai....Allah Apki Awaz Ko Or Kuwat Baqsy...Ameen

Mohammad Umar , Bombay Mon 04 May, 2015

beautiful naat

faisal ali , lhr Sat 11 Apr, 2015

very very nice very beutiful

m.shahid , gujranwala Tue 07 Apr, 2015

MashaAllah. i love this naat

TOuqeer , Abbottabad Wed 01 Apr, 2015

yeh natt bohat achi hai subhan allha

umm i hadia , lahore Thu 26 Mar, 2015

i love this naat and i am naaat khawn i amm very luckyyy

alina ali , karachi Thu 12 Mar, 2015

its also my favr8 naat

imdadhussain , sanghar Sat 07 Mar, 2015

MY fvrt naat

Haris , Rawalpindi Wed 04 Mar, 2015

great naat mashaALAH

tajmahel , taxila cantt Fri 20 Feb, 2015

Mashallah bht pyari naat he

Mansoor , karachi Thu 19 Feb, 2015

v .v . niceeeeee

sajal , bk Fri 13 Feb, 2015

Bhoht achi naat h

Ijaz ahmad , Pakpattan Sun 25 Jan, 2015

subhan Allah!

M.zubair , lHR Sat 24 Jan, 2015

Very nice naat and very beautiful voice

ASIF , kuala lumpur.Malaysia Thu 22 Jan, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.