Allah Allah Allah Hu

Submitted By: Arshad

 Naat Khawan:

Khurshid Ahmad
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Allah Allah Allah Hu - Listen online famous Naat Allah Allah Allah Hu recited by Khurshid Ahmad. You can easily play Allah Allah Allah Hu without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Allah Allah Hu

subhanallah

dilshad ahmad , bhalwal ,,,,sargodha Wed 11 Feb, 2015

subhan allah boht piyari nat hai

sumaira , toba take singh Thu 03 Jul, 2014

masallah , this is very nice naat

muhammad aslam , bahawalnagar Sat 24 May, 2014

haji sab ki koi salika hai aarjoo ka nat sunta hun to apne aap ankhose ansu aane lagate hai dil bhar aata hai.

Mohammad Aslam Kaladgi , Solapur, Maharashtra (India) Tue 01 Apr, 2014

Aap ke pasand karne walou mese my bhi ek hu masha allah

shahnur amoodi hyderabad king kothi , king kothi hyderabad Thu 05 Dec, 2013

Ya ALLAH khurshed ahmed shahab ko Jannat may dakhil koro. unki nath shunkay aaj bhi rothi ho. ononay hamera mulluk kay na ho-Muslim ke nathey.

Bashir uddin ahmed , Bangladesh Tue 26 Nov, 2013

nice

kashif , karacha Tue 03 Sep, 2013

YEH NAATE PAAK MUJHE BAHUT BAHUT BAHUT PASAND HAI

MOHAMMADMAHMOODKHAN , MUMBAI M.S. Thu 25 Jul, 2013

Allah Khurshid sahib Ko Janat main jaga de' .

Khalid N Gul , Galloway, NJ USA Sun 14 Jul, 2013

zabardst naat hawan the

qasim , lahor Wed 03 Jul, 2013

SUBHANALLAH KAHO SAB

ADIL , KARACHI Sat 30 Mar, 2013

very beautifuuuuuuuuul naat mashallah.....

ayesha shahzad , peshawar Fri 22 Feb, 2013

subhanallha , mashallha,

Ghulam Mustafa , Rawalpindi Sun 17 Feb, 2013

subnALLAH,

MUHAMMAD IMRAN , MULTAN,FARK TOWN. Thu 14 Feb, 2013

subhan allah

noor , karachi Sat 09 Feb, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.