Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich

Click Here to Download

Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich - Listen online mp3 naats and download Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich free recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich naat by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi.

Comments & Reviews on Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich

Nice

ateeq , lahore Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Nice naat

Muhammad Ali , jeddah Sat 28 May, 2016

subahnallah zabardast naat

Adnan malik , karachi Sun 22 May, 2016

Ksm itni kobsort naat ha ky kya kho jitni tareef kry Kam ha .......all world of best ......

Sami gondal , Mandibahudin....city Chak no 46......... Thu 05 May, 2016

God bless you

rizwan ali , faisalabad Sat 16 Apr, 2016

so. so beautiful. naat hai

sajeela yoisaf , faisalabad Fri 18 Mar, 2016

Very 9c and soulful voice

Nomi , bahawalpur Sat 12 Mar, 2016

Very Nice Naat

Shoaib Nasir , Rahim yar khan Sun 21 Feb, 2016

Best ever i have listened....

Zubair Zameer....PU(lhr). , Lahore (Pakistan) Mon 08 Feb, 2016

Beautiful naat

waleed ahmed , quetta Wed 27 Jan, 2016

Subhan Allah

usman , Daska Thu 21 Jan, 2016

Subhan Allah


Syed Rizwan Asad , Lahore Tue 19 Jan, 2016

Heart touching

hina adnan , bahawalpur Mon 18 Jan, 2016

بہت ای سوہنی اواز تے عشق نال پنجابی نعت شریف پڑھی گئی اے۔
اواز وچ ڈاڈھا سوز اے۔ دِلاں تے اثر کردا اے۔ رب سب نوں باطنی تے ظاہری طہارت عطا فرماوے۔

سعید احمد , Rawalpindi Mon 18 Jan, 2016

Bohat khoob, insaan saroor mein doob jata hi

ashraf , wah cantt Thu 31 Dec, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB