Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich

Submitted By: Sohaib

 Naat Khawan:

Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich - Listen online famous Naat Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi. You can easily play Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Aka Merian Akhian Madine Wich

i love shahbaz very nice great naat

sajjad ahmad , pallandri Fri 22 May, 2015

Ma sha allah bohat hi khubsurat kalam hai ye.......

Mirza Hamza jarral , jehlum Wed 20 May, 2015

MashAllah., apki awaz aik bht brdha tofa ha apko Allah ki taraf se. Mujhy ye naat sun k rOna ajata ha or apnay tamam gunah yad ajatay hein.

mahnoor , rawalpindi Wed 20 May, 2015

Apki dard bhari awaz.ye dard bharay ashar.madina k dinun ki yad taza ker daitay hayn.afsoos ye hay k poori naat download nai hoti

Haroon , Peshawar Sun 10 May, 2015

mashallah in ki aawaz main jaddu hai

Nayab Anjum , islamabad Thu 07 May, 2015

this naat is so nice i like it very much

yousaf mustafa , mamunkanjan faisalabad Sat 02 May, 2015

Very nice naat. I want to listen it all time but time is too short and there r very jobs to do any way my favourite naat Allah hmy bhi any ghr bulaye

faseeh , Multan Thu 23 Apr, 2015

I love it naat anas

anas , murpur Wed 22 Apr, 2015

This is aaaaaaaa very veryyyyyy beauti full naat (Nice qamar afridi naats)

Afaq khan , Mianwali Tue 14 Apr, 2015

i love it

NIMRA TASNEEM , fsd Sat 11 Apr, 2015

Bohat piyaari naat sharif he Allah ham sab ko Madinay ki hazri naseeb kare Ameen

Asif chohan , Hyderabad Mon 06 Apr, 2015

Kassh hm sb ko ALLLAH PAK KA GHAR daikhna naseeb hi
Aameen

yasir , gujranwala Sun 05 Apr, 2015

this naat is so goooood

kainat , jhelum Sun 22 Mar, 2015

subhanallah azawjal naath shareef ya pak rub mjai bi apnai piyarai ghar bula lo

Mohammad Ayan , karachi Sat 21 Mar, 2015

Good

mkhald , multan Fri 20 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.