PP-243 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 7 Punjab

Apr 21, 2024 - Bahawalnagar 7, PP 243 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 12 candidates participating in the general election in PP 243 Bahawalnagar 7. Chaudhry Mazhar Iqbal PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 46076 votes. Second position is Ghulam Murtaza PML-Zia. The Third positions is Shahid Imran IND of PP 243.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-243.

PP-243 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Apr, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zahid Akram PML-N flag 48555
2 Khadija Khanum IND flag 46342
3 Kashif Sana PML-Z flag 34003
4 Muhammad Naseer Mohyee .. TLP flag 9532
5 Khalid Farooq IND flag 4816
6 Nasir Mehmood JIP flag 575
7 Muhammad Naeem IND flag 522
8 Amdad Hussain IND flag 185
9 Shahid Imran IND flag
10 Fakhar Uz Zaman MML flag
11 Muhammad Usman Ghani IND flag
12 Muhammad Noman Latif IND flag

PP-243 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Chaudhry Mazhar Iqbal PML-N flag 46076
2 Ghulam Murtaza PML-Zia flag 39264
3 Shahid Imran IND flag 16597
4 Mian Abdul Wahid IND flag 11136
5 Muhammad Yousaf TLP flag 6615
6 Rasheed Ahmad MMA flag 1878
7 Abdul Hannan Wahid IND flag 1872
8 Waheed Ahmad IND flag 1178
9 Ghulam Mujtaba IND flag 238
10 Qamar Zaman IND flag 132
11 Azmat Ali IND flag 98
12 Mushtaq Ahmad Shahzad IND flag 77
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-243 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 7

General election 2024 in PP-243 Bahawalnagar 7 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-243. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-243 PTI candidate, PP-243 PMLN candidate, and PP-243 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PP - 243 is a strong constituency of Punjab and great results are expected from here. I just hope to see good results from here. I just hope to see a tough competition and no rigging this time. Elections should be held under the security of army.

  • By: Maqsoodkhan Maqsood Khan, From: Pindi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018