PP-239 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 3 Punjab

Mar 05, 2024 - Bahawalnagar 3, PP 239 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 18 candidates participating in the general election in PP 239 Bahawalnagar 3. Rana Abdur Rauf PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 42495 votes. Second position is Ehtesham ul Haq Laleka PTI. The Third positions is Muhamad Sohail Khan Zahid IND of PP 239.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-239.

PP-239 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 05 Mar, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Atif Aurangzeb IND flag 40333
2 Mian Mumtaz Ahmed PML-N flag 32377
3 Muhammad Mazhar Watto TLP flag 15998
4 Asif Manzoor Mohl IND flag 14619
5 Iftikhar Ali PPPP flag 3347
6 Muhammad Riaz JIP flag 2341
7 Muhammad Jamil IND flag 2308
8 Aman Ullah Bajwa IND flag 1852
9 Ehtsham Ul Haq Laleka IND flag
10 Ahmed Hassan Lakhwera IND flag
11 Syed Fazal Mehmood Shah IND flag
12 Shahzad Rashid IND flag
13 Sadaf Safdar IND flag
14 Muhammad Usama Khalid IND flag
15 Muhammad Akram Matyana IND flag
16 Muhammad Junaid Khan Kh.. IND flag
17 Ahmed Riaz IND flag
18 Ahmed Rashid IND flag
19 Muhammad Sajjad Farooq MML flag
20 Muhammad Saeed JUIF flag
21 Muhammad Saeed Khan IND flag
22 Muhammad Shehzad IND flag
23 Muhammad Abbas IND flag

PP-239 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rana Abdur Rauf PML-N flag 42495
2 Ehtesham ul Haq Laleka PTI flag 25658
3 Muhamad Sohail Khan Zah.. IND flag 20835
4 Syed Irfan Mohsin PHP flag 7203
5 Muhammad Sohail AAT flag 3590
6 Muhammad Saleem MMA flag 2412
7 Muhammad Farooq TLP flag 2008
8 Noor Muhammad Ghaffari IND flag 863
9 Irfan Sarwar IND flag 827
10 Muhammad Tahir Khalid IND flag 787
11 Muhammad Yasin IND flag 729
12 Parveen Iqbal IND flag 467
13 Nazar Muhammad alias Ah.. IND flag 326
14 Muhammad Arif PKI flag 194
15 Abdur Raheem IND flag 159
16 Riaz Ahmad IND flag 113
17 Adnan Asgar IND flag 94
18 Sardar Mudassir Fareed IND flag 45
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-239 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 3

General election 2024 in PP-239 Bahawalnagar 3 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-239. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-239 PTI candidate, PP-239 PMLN candidate, and PP-239 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 239 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Maria Rahman, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018