PP-242 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 6 Punjab

May 27, 2024 - Bahawalnagar 6, PP 242 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 10 candidates participating in the general election in PP 242 Bahawalnagar 6. Zahid Akram PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 41100 votes. Second position is Muhammad Abdullah Vains PTI. The Third positions is Kashif Sana PML-Zia of PP 242.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-242.

PP-242 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 26 May, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Kashif Naveed Pansota IND flag 52557
2 Muzaffar Iqbal PML-N flag 39421
3 Muhammad Naeem Anwer IND flag 39421
4 Muhammad Noman Javed PML-Z flag 11956
5 Majid Hussain TLP flag 10437
6 Muhammad Arshad KI flag 6203
7 Muhammad Amir Watto PPPP flag 4388
8 Shahid Anjum IND flag 1764
9 Hafiz Ameer Hamza MML flag 959
10 Ijlal Haider IND flag
11 Ijaz Ahmed IND flag
12 Saqib Sattar JUIF flag
13 Khaliq Hussain IND flag
14 Zulfiqar Ali IND flag
15 Muhammad Hamza Rauf IND flag
16 Muhammad Shafiq Watto IND flag
17 Muhammad Irfan IND flag
18 Muhammad Ghazi IND flag
19 Muhammad Masood Tahir IND flag
20 Muhammad Naeem IND flag
21 Naveed Anwar JIP flag

PP-242 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zahid Akram PML-N flag 41100
2 Muhammad Abdullah Vains PTI flag 36843
3 Kashif Sana PML-Zia flag 26547
4 Shahid Perviaz Shaheen IND flag 4121
5 Falak Shair TLP flag 3242
6 Qamar Farooq AAT flag 3188
7 Muhammad Azeem Aqeel IND flag 2121
8 Hadayat Ullah IND flag 210
9 Mehran Ayob PAR flag 210
10 Muhammad Rafi IND flag 120
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-242 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 6

General election 2024 in PP-242 Bahawalnagar 6 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-242. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-242 PTI candidate, PP-242 PMLN candidate, and PP-242 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 242 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.

  • By: Maqsoodkhan Maqsood Khan, From: Lahore
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018