PP-127 Election Result 2024 - Jhang 3 Punjab

Jul 19, 2024 - Jhang 3, PP 127 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 14 candidates participating in the general election in PP 127 Jhang 3. Mehar Muhammad Aslam IND is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 27399 votes. Second position is Mehar Muhammad Nawaz PTI. The Third positions is Khuram Abbas Sial IND of PP 127.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-127.

PP-127 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sheikh Muhammad Akram IND-PTI flag 50232
2 Masroor Nawaz IND flag 39907
3 Rashida Yaqub PML-N flag 16207
4 Muhammad Ahmad PRHP flag 10163
5 Nasir Abbas PPPP flag 2611
6 Safdar Ali TLP flag 2334
7 Fareeq Ahmad JIP flag 1682
8 Imran Tasadduq MML flag 1047
9 Sheikh Sheraz Akram IND flag 487
10 Hafiz Muhammad Umair RJUI flag
11 Muhammad Ahmad Masdouq .. JUIF flag
12 Tariq Mahmood TJP flag
13 Naeem Haider Khan IND flag
14 Imtiaz Hussain IND flag
15 Haji Saif Ur Rehman Sha.. IND flag
16 Hakim Ali IND flag
17 Khuzaema Gauhar Siddiqu.. IND flag
18 Zubaida Begum IND flag
19 Shakeel Akhtar IND flag
20 Sadiq Majeed IND flag
21 Abdul Hannan IND flag
22 Fawad Akram IND flag
23 Qasim Raza IND flag
24 Qaiser Abbas IND flag
25 Muhammad Usama Mushtaq IND flag
26 Muhammad Anas IND flag
27 Muhammad Azad IND flag
28 Muhammad Ramzan IND flag
29 Muhammad Saleem Tahir IND flag
30 Muhammad Shafqaat Ahmad IND flag
31 Muhammad Shahbaz IND flag
32 Muhammad Kashif Shahzad IND flag
33 Muhammad Masood Ul Hass.. IND flag
34 Muhammad Mushtaq IND flag
35 Muhammad Yaqub Sheikh IND flag
36 Musharaf Abbas IND flag

PP-127 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mehar Muhammad Aslam IND flag 27399
2 Mehar Muhammad Nawaz PTI flag 26609
3 Khuram Abbas Sial IND flag 10052
4 Syed Noor Sultan IND flag 9413
5 Muhammad Mustafa IND flag 9064
6 Muhammad Hyder Ali Bokh.. IND flag 7454
7 Amar Mehmood Shakir TLP flag 7240
8 Hassan Abdu Rab En Nasi.. IND flag 6386
9 Muhammad Mansha PPPP flag 3360
10 Mehr Sultan Sikandar IND flag 2231
11 Mudassar Abbas IND flag 2029
13 Riaz Hussain IND flag 610
14 Aman Ullah Khan IND flag 86
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-127 Election Result 2024 - Jhang 3

General election 2024 in PP-127 Jhang 3 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-127. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-127 PTI candidate, PP-127 PMLN candidate, and PP-127 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 127 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.

  • By: Asad Khaskheli, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018