PP-153 Election Result 2024 - Lahore 9 Punjab

Jun 21, 2024 - Lahore 9, PP 153 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 18 candidates participating in the general election in PP 153 Lahore 9. Khawaja Imran Nazeer PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 44556 votes. Second position is Ch Khalid Mehmood Ghurki PTI. The Third positions is Muhammad Naeem Aslam TLP of PP 153.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-153.

PP-153 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khawja Salman Rafique PML-N flag 35232
2 Mian Awais Anjum IND-PTI flag 33027
3 malik Muhammad Amir TLP flag 8974
4 Nadeem Altaf Khan Sherw.. IND flag 4432
5 Muhammad zaid bin Sajja.. JIP flag 2163
6 Umar Abdullah MML flag 577
7 Malik Muhammad Javed IND flag 375
8 Rana M Inam Ullah Khan IND flag 208
9 Muhammad Naeem Ullah Kh.. IND flag
10 Muhammad Ijaz IND flag
11 Ali Imran IND flag
12 Syeda Fatima Haider IND flag
13 Chaudhry Muhammad Islam.. IND flag
14 Mian Muhammad Amir Khal.. IND flag
15 Muhammad Yaseen IND flag
16 Muhammad Ali IND flag
17 Muhammad Asghar Butt IND flag
18 Shakeel Ahmad Bhatti IND flag
19 Asghar Ali IND flag
20 Mian Muhammad Iftikhar IND flag
21 Muhammad Waheed Gul IND flag
22 Muhammad Afzal IND flag
23 Ghulam Rasool IND flag
24 Shahid Ali Hassan IND flag
25 Rana Rizwan Ahmad IND flag

PP-153 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khawaja Imran Nazeer PML-N flag 44556
2 Ch Khalid Mehmood Ghur.. PTI flag 19633
3 Muhammad Naeem Aslam TLP flag 9406
4 Zahid Shabab Butt MMA flag 1168
5 Zahid Zulfiqar Khan PPPP flag 765
6 Muhammad Shakeel Ahmad .. IND flag 189
7 Ali Adnan IND flag 120
8 Mazher Tariq IND flag 100
9 Alo ud Din IND flag 52
10 Muhammad Rizwan Butt IND flag 42
11 Shehzad Arshad IND flag 38
12 Chaudhary Zafar Iqbal IND flag 20
13 Abaid Ur Rehman IND flag 13
14 Ch Muhammad Nawaz IND flag 13
15 Robina Solehri Noor IND flag 13
16 Mian Kaleem Riaz IND flag 11
17 Hafiz Muhammad Waseem S.. IND flag 7
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-153 Election Result 2024 - Lahore 9

General election 2024 in PP-153 Lahore 9 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-153. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-153 PTI candidate, PP-153 PMLN candidate, and PP-153 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PP - 153 is a strong constituency of Punjab and great results are expected from here. I just hope to see good results from here. I just hope to see a tough competition and no rigging this time. Elections should be held under the security of army.

  • By: Nàvéedâ Khálid, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018