By Election Result:

Election Results PP-247 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML-N
Muhammad Nawaz IND
syed bilal Mustafa Gard.. PTI
Rao Tariq Mahmood PPPP
Hafiz khair Muhammad MMA

PP-247 Election Result 2018 - Bahawalpur-III Punjab

PP-247 Election Result 2018 - There are 5 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-247 Bahawalpur-III constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML-N, Muhammad Nawaz IND, syed bilal Mustafa Gardezi PTI and others are the main candidates in PP-247. Get all the updates of PP-247 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-247 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-247.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-247 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-247.

PP 247 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML-N has lead the Bahawalpur-III election by receiving 51420 votes by defeating Muhammad Nawaz IND got 29896 votes on PP 247 Bahawalpur-III.

Reviews & Comments

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 247 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.
Malk Noman, Swat Tuesday, July 24 2018