Sadday Peer De Har Dam Khair - Listen online mp3 naats and download Sadday Peer De Har Dam Khair free recited by Bilal Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Sadday Peer De Har Dam Khair without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Sadday Peer De Har Dam Khair naat by Bilal Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Sadday Peer De Har Dam Khair

MASHALLAH

ABI BABA , lahore Thu 03 Dec, 2015

very very nice hamad

kainat.shehzadi7 , gujrawala Tue 17 Nov, 2015

Mere peer ko umr drazei bil khair ata fatmaye .. Ameen

Md saddam Attari , Asansol (W.B)kolkata Wed 03 Jun, 2015

naat boat ashi hay

Tahir hussain , okara Mon 20 Apr, 2015

very nice nd beautifull voice nd vry vry nice naat

ali rehman , lahore Sun 28 Dec, 2014

MASAA ALALH

NAEEM , KARACHI Fri 26 Dec, 2014

bohat achi hia natt

faisal , sialkot Sun 12 Oct, 2014

Very Very Nice

ShahZaD AhmaD Sultani , Gujranwala Thu 25 Sep, 2014

boooht achi h.... sady peer di har dam khair howy

hira , faisalabad Thu 28 Aug, 2014

boht saror milta ha ya natt soon kar.

akram , sialkot pakistan Sun 27 Jul, 2014

aj ye naat my prhun gi q k aj mery bapa jan ki wiladt ka din hy ............ mery peerdi har dam khair howy

noor , wazirabad Thu 24 Jul, 2014

Very nice...
Buhat achi naat ha..
ALLHA TALA perny waly or sunny waly ki kher ho..
Ameen

muhammad farroq zia , Sheikhupura Sun 20 Jul, 2014

i like this wibe

madan , multan Thu 12 Jun, 2014

(ameen) ya khodaya hamare pero ki khar ho

shahzaib awan , hafizabad Mon 19 May, 2014

mera pear di har dam khar howa Sayyed Tanveer hussain shah sb of dijkot guroosar faisalabad

Rabiaqamar , Faisalabad Tue 13 May, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB