About Tasleem Ahmed Sabri

Tasleem Ahmed SabriListen Tasleem Ahmed Sabri and many other Natkhwans without downloading them, also you can download Naats directly.Tasleem Ahmed Sabri (Urdu Naat) Aey Mere Kareem Karna Har Waqt is one famous naats.

Tasleem Ahmed Sabri is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of his popularity was his impressive and simple personality. He earned great respect and appreciation due to his unique way of reciting Naats. Tasleem Ahmed Sabri has awarded with a great voice by Allah Subhan o Tala. Hamariweb is providing his some most famous Naats online.

  Naat Khawan / Titles

نعت خواں

•  Other
•  Tehreem
Reviews on Tasleem Ahmed Sabri Naats
Aey Rab E Kainat

Subhan-Allah Allah Taala Tasleem Ko Zindghi day our hum sab ko sachy dil say mafi mangny ki tufeek day our muaf farmay

Qaisar Masood Khan , 38000 Wed 24 Jun, 2015
Ilhaam Ki Rim Jhim

Subhan Allah

Muhammad Saleem , Hail soudi Arabia Sun 14 Jun, 2015
Itna Kafi Hey Zindagi

subhanAllah aap ki awaz bhot achi ha allah aap ko slamat rkhy

Arslan Raza , Sialkot Thu 14 May, 2015
Ya Sayyedi Ya Mustafa

Mashallah Subhan Allah

Zahid Ramzan , Habib Abad Sun 29 Mar, 2015
Aey Mere Kareem Karam Karna

Mashallah

Noman akhter , karachi Sun 22 Mar, 2015
Ilhaam Ki Rim Jhim

mashaallah jaza kallah subhan allah

muhammad subhan , lahore Fri 13 Mar, 2015
Aey Mere Kareem Karam Karna

Subhan ALLAH,

Ali Jawad Hasnain , Jhang Thu 12 Feb, 2015
Darbar E Risalat Mein

mashaALLAH

ASIF ABBAS , BWN Tue 10 Feb, 2015
Dar E Nabi Ki Taraf

subhan allah

ramzan$RANJHA , haran pur Sat 31 Jan, 2015
Itna Kafi Hey Zindagi

Subhanallah Allahpak apko dono jahan ki khuse ata farm aye
apki voice bohut hi kubsurat he

Inayat hussain , loudium (south afrika) Mon 26 Jan, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.