Nabi Ka Jashan Aya

Submitted By: Gul Afshan

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Nabi Ka Jashan Aya - Listen online famous Naat Nabi Ka Jashan Aya recited by Awais Raza Qadri. You can easily play Nabi Ka Jashan Aya without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Nabi Ka Jashan Aya

nice naats

anwar bugti , su Sun 18 Jan, 2015

Owise qadri my fevorite naat kouha

hassan , karachi Fri 26 Dec, 2014

my faverate naat khawan awais raza

noorazam , kanpur Wed 04 Jun, 2014

world level greatest natthawn awais bhai & i love always all nattkhawn but some sapecially in which awais bhai is on top

rizwan , lahore Wed 23 Apr, 2014

Subhanallah, Mashallah,

Meman Nisarahmad , Himatnagar, Gujarat, India. Mon 13 Jan, 2014

shubhanallah

mohmmad asif nizami , Thandla Wed 18 Dec, 2013

Sub han Allah. Bohut bohut bohut pyari naat hay. Jazakallah

Saifullah Shah , shikarpur sindh Wed 10 Jul, 2013

subhan alla

abbasbreir , kahca buj Thu 18 Apr, 2013

nice

RAO , nws Wed 17 Apr, 2013

mash allah

RAO , n Fri 08 Mar, 2013

Subhanallah. Boht hi babrkt nam h Pyare Nabi Sallah alehe waalehi waslam ka.

Muhammad Aslam , Sukkur Sat 02 Feb, 2013

subhanallah

esha , karachi Thu 24 Jan, 2013

Awis bhai bht naat ha

irfan , lhr Thu 24 Jan, 2013

SubhanAllah

Aurangabad , 9370779703 Wed 23 Jan, 2013

MASHA ALLAH!

MUHAMMAD SUFIHAN SALEEM , Karachi Sat 19 Jan, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.