Mein Madinay Chala

Submitted By: Faisal

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Mein Madinay Chala - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mein Madinay Chala free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mein Madinay Chala without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mein Madinay Chala naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Mein Madinay Chala

isy sun k madiny ka safr yad ajata hy ^_^

FaiZan NiaZi , Islamabad Mon 24 Aug, 2015

Owes qadri naat
mai madine chala

Akrama , mumbai Thu 20 Aug, 2015

Nice

ali , okara Sun 02 Aug, 2015

Masha allah

Muhammad waqas , Peshawar city Thu 30 Jul, 2015

Nice voice Masha Allha

Mirza Mohsin baig , hyderabad Wed 29 Jul, 2015

Subhan Allah... what a naat.....

jia-ul Haque , Bangalore, Karanataka Wed 15 Jul, 2015

masha allah

dr abdul qayyum , aligarh Sat 11 Jul, 2015


Subhan ALLAH

zain bukhari , isb Thu 25 Jun, 2015

I love madina

mohd raheem khan , hyderabad Fri 19 Jun, 2015

Masha Allah waqi rouh ko sakoon milta Allah pak es mubark ramdan k sadqay sub ki khuwahish poori kry Ameen

rana nadeem , lahore Fri 19 Jun, 2015

Subhan Allah

Abid Rasheed , Ghotki Tue 02 Jun, 2015

I love that naat to much

Ahtsham ul haq , islamabad Sat 23 May, 2015

Subhanallaha

Sohil Lakhani , Palitana Sat 16 May, 2015

All naats are goooooood

haseeb jatoi , Dera ghazi khan Fri 01 May, 2015

my best natt

asif chaudary , mirpur Wed 22 Apr, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.