Khusravi Achi Lagi Na

Submitted By: Naveed

 Naat Khawan:

Salman Ali
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Khusravi Achi Lagi Na - Listen online famous Naat Khusravi Achi Lagi Na recited by Salman Ali. You can easily play Khusravi Achi Lagi Na without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Khusravi Achi Lagi Na

bhout pyari naat hai
mera mustafa ki..

sara , karachi Sat 21 Feb, 2015

very nice naat I Love it

Muhammad Hussain Tahir , syedwala Sun 08 Feb, 2015

nabeel ye buhat piari naat ha my fevourat

nabbel gohar , faislabad Fri 22 Aug, 2014

tis is very very beautiful naat me jab be ya naat sonty ho to madeny jany ko dil karta ha

moona ahmad , hafizabad Fri 25 Jul, 2014

i like this naat lovely naat

irfan ali , dera murad jamali Fri 09 May, 2014

I love this naat

areeba sajjad , multan Thu 01 May, 2014

wah subhaan allah,may god bless u always and shower his blessing on u for ever

azad , vacoas -mauritius Sat 29 Mar, 2014

this naat is my favourite subhan allah

hey! its me laraib khan , pakistan Thu 16 Jan, 2014

inshallah skool k millad me ma yahe naat parho bt select ho jao..........

khansa , karachi Mon 13 Jan, 2014

I like it so much...nice words with great surr...

Arslan , Gujar Khan Sat 11 Jan, 2014

this is vvvvv beautiful naat

aqsa , WAH CANTT Fri 18 Oct, 2013

I love this

Mohammad atif baig , Mumbai Thu 11 Jul, 2013

i am khazi imdadulla
i am computer sofware hardware & networking work in shimoga

khazi imdadulla , shimoga Mon 08 Jul, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.