Ghaus Ja Mureed Sindhi

Submitted By: Iqbal Waris

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ghaus Ja Mureed Sindhi - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ghaus Ja Mureed Sindhi free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ghaus Ja Mureed Sindhi without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ghaus Ja Mureed Sindhi naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Ghaus Ja Mureed Sindhi

very very nice naat

[email protected] , quetta Sun 31 May, 2015

nice naat bohat acha haa

ADNAN ALI , sukkur sindh Sat 09 May, 2015

nice naat brother

http://www.hamariweb.com/islam/JpegImage.aspx , sukkur sindh Sat 09 May, 2015

asslam o alikum
ada mukhe shindhi naat pasnd aa

khan , johi Thu 23 Apr, 2015

veare butey full

prince abdul malik , karachi Mon 20 Apr, 2015

these words posses worth & colossal potential. teaching lesson that we should all follow the footprints of GHOUS-E-AZAM'S in letter & spirit.

RABNAWAZ MAGNEJO , Larkana Sun 09 Nov, 2014

MASHA ALLAH

Asmatullah , BADIN Fri 17 Oct, 2014

mere marseed ke naat ke kaya tareef karo

mithal dahri , nawab shah Sat 19 Jul, 2014

Bhai farhan aap ka kiya hall ha mera naam zahid mallah ha me 12 sall ka ho

Zahid mallah , Sehwan sharif Fri 11 Jul, 2014

good and nice

Ali panhwar , sanghar Mon 30 Jun, 2014

Very Nice truth

Ali panhwar , sanghar Mon 23 Jun, 2014

farhan bhai mon ki sindhi nata pasand ahe nihal dr zai uddin hospial

nihal uddin mahar , karachi Mon 26 May, 2014

good bhai

amir , khairpur Sun 04 May, 2014

subhanullah

Zahid Hussain , Nawabshah Thu 17 Apr, 2014

Subhan a Allah,

Niaz Ahmed Memon , Badin(Sindh) Sat 15 Feb, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.