Faaslon Ko Takalluf

Submitted By: Seema Abbas Yani

 Naat Khawan:

Waheed Zafar Qasmi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Faaslon Ko Takalluf - Listen online famous Naat Faaslon Ko Takalluf recited by Waheed Zafar Qasmi. You can easily play Faaslon Ko Takalluf without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Faaslon Ko Takalluf

Behtareen bilashuba

honey , karachi Tue 12 May, 2015

Me biyaan ni kr skti is naat k jzbaat aur prhne wale ka kamaal ilfaz hi ni mil rhe mjhe to kia kahu????

shahla , lahore Fri 08 May, 2015

Masha ALLAH BAHUT PIYAARI HAI
I LIKE IT....

mohd akram , Lucknow india Fri 24 Apr, 2015

MASHALLAH ..qari waheed sahib ki awaz ma ek attraction hai ..

imran khan , o Mon 13 Apr, 2015

MASHAALLAH BUHOT HI PYARA NAAT HE

ADNAN ULLAH , Peshawer Tue 03 Mar, 2015

MASHAALLAH,,,,,,

hassan saif , KARACHI Sun 15 Feb, 2015

bht ACHI NAAt h meri fv8t..:)

zara , lahore Sun 15 Feb, 2015

Masha allah Bohat acha Naat Hai.

Irfan Rind , Kandiaro N.Feroze Thu 12 Feb, 2015

very Nice

yawar nisar (yawar Aulfat) , jammu and kashmir Wed 11 Feb, 2015

Ma Sha Allah bht pyari Naat hai.

Rana Numan , sheikhupura Tue 10 Feb, 2015

SubhanAllah this naat is very great

saifulmalook , khipro Mon 09 Feb, 2015

VERY NICE

AKBAR OTHO , sehwan sharif sindh Mon 19 Jan, 2015

Subhan Allah Bht Bht Achi Naat Hai

Sobia Rehan Durrani , karachi Sat 17 Jan, 2015

Very fine naat,I like it very much

hyder ali , rawalpindi Mon 12 Jan, 2015

good

naat

waleed , lahore Sun 11 Jan, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.