Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar

Submitted By: Faraz

 Naat Khawan:

Muhammad Farhan Qadri Attari
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar free recited by Muhammad Farhan Qadri Attari at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar naat by Muhammad Farhan Qadri Attari.

Comments & Reviews on Ek Main Hi Nahi Unpar

Masha Allah bohat payari naat ha

Maher Zahid , Lahore Sun 30 Aug, 2015

Nice voice of Farhan Ali Qadri
my best naatkhawan

Tamoor Attari , Mandi Bahauddin Thu 02 Jul, 2015

Mashallah buhat piyari naat hai ma khud b naatain parta hon or ye meri favourit naat hai

zahid ali , haripur[sawar maira] Wed 01 Jul, 2015

i love this naat

muhammad murtza , jehlum Tue 30 Jun, 2015

mashallah bht pyari naat ha

muhammad murtza , jehlum Tue 30 Jun, 2015

MASHA ALLAH nice nat
ALLAH Inki awaz main or bhe taseer pada kry.ameen

Faisal , Taxila cantt Tue 30 Jun, 2015

Vvvvv....nice nat,,,,

Husnain dasti , Dg khan Mon 29 Jun, 2015

v.nice
MsahAllah SubhanAllah

aaiza ali , sialkot Sun 21 Jun, 2015

beautifaul voice and dioloug

umar , gulberg 3rd lhr Sat 09 May, 2015

Masa Allah Baht Payari Naat Hai....Allah Apki Awaz Ko Or Kuwat Baqsy...Ameen

Mohammad Umar , Bombay Mon 04 May, 2015

beautiful naat

faisal ali , lhr Sat 11 Apr, 2015

very very nice very beutiful

m.shahid , gujranwala Tue 07 Apr, 2015

MashaAllah. i love this naat

TOuqeer , Abbottabad Wed 01 Apr, 2015

yeh natt bohat achi hai subhan allha

umm i hadia , lahore Thu 26 Mar, 2015

i love this naat and i am naaat khawn i amm very luckyyy

alina ali , karachi Thu 12 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.