Allah Ho Aalah Ho

Submitted By: Asif

 Naat Khawan:

Waheed Zafar Qasmi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Allah Ho Aalah Ho - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Ho Aalah Ho free recited by Waheed Zafar Qasmi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Ho Aalah Ho without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Ho Aalah Ho naat by Waheed Zafar Qasmi.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Ho Aalah Ho

subhallah bht pyri naat

prince somi sonu , sahiwal Mon 06 Jul, 2015

subhan Allah
ultimate naat

mohd usman khan , Aligarh Sun 05 Jul, 2015

MashaAllah

Mujahid mgn , Larkana Wed 24 Jun, 2015

subhanAllah

ayesha , wahcantt Tue 23 Jun, 2015

MashAllah bht pyari or meethi awaz hy

maryum , wahcantt Tue 23 Jun, 2015

Hmmmm so nice voice and lyrics.MashaAllah.

NASEER AHMAD KHAN , TAMMAN(Chakwal) Tue 23 Jun, 2015

Why are not download Islamic naats on hamariweb.com

Sameer ahmad , Aligarh Sun 21 Jun, 2015

SUBHANALLAH dil ko chonay wali naat hai MASHAALLAH

GuRu BaBa , Lahore Sat 20 Jun, 2015

Mashallah b hot piyari awaz hai

yasir shaikh , karachi Fri 19 Jun, 2015

Subhan ALLAH
Masha ALLAH <3

Raja Khan , Sukkur Sindh Thu 18 Jun, 2015

Masha Allah

Usman Masood , Lahore Wed 03 Jun, 2015

Mashallah

zahoor ullah , peshawar Tue 02 Jun, 2015

MASHALLAH bhot bhot pearo nat hai...

[email protected] , pakistan Tue 02 Jun, 2015

Masha Allah

Mohammed javed , Durgapur west Bengal Fri 29 May, 2015

SUB HAN ALLAH

SAYYID , DUBAI Fri 22 May, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.