PS-27 Election Result 2024 - Ps27 Khairpur 2 Sindh

May 26, 2024 - Ps27 Khairpur 2, PS 27 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 8 candidates participating in the general election in PS 27 Ps27 Khairpur 2. Munwar Ali Wassan PPPP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 39426 votes. Second position is Mir Zaheer Abbas Talpur IND. The Third positions is Abdullah MMA of PS 27.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-27.

PS-27 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 26 May, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Halar wassan PPPP flag 91131
2 Muhammad Sharif Buriro JUIF flag 10734
3 Waheed Ali Gopang PPP-SB flag 2272
4 Hidayatullah MML flag 1010
5 Taj Mohammad PRHP flag 590
6 Syed Ghous Ali Shah IND flag 419
7 Aisha Shar TLP flag 324
8 Abdul Qadeer JIP flag 299
9 Nadir Ali IND flag
10 Muhammad Nawaz IND flag
11 Abdul Salam IND flag

PS-27 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Munwar Ali Wassan PPPP flag 39426
2 Mir Zaheer Abbas Talpur IND flag 21596
3 Abdullah MMA flag 4589
4 Mureed Hussain Wassan IND flag 3488
5 Ali Hassan Solangi IND flag 3206
6 Nek Muhammad Panhyar PTI flag 1896
7 Muhammad Ismail Brohi PRHP flag 996
8 Ghulam Murtaza Buriro IND flag 539
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-27 Election Result 2024 - Ps27 Khairpur 2

General election 2024 in PS-27 Ps27 Khairpur 2 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-27. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-27 PTI candidate, PS-27 PMLN candidate, and PS-27 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 27 is a huge constituency and have wide array of candidates from prominent parties contesting against each other. I wish that PPP candidate should win this time. But I am aware of the fact that he is going to get tough competition from opponent.

  • By: Hifza Ahmad, From: Pindi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018