PS-94 Election Result 2024 - Karachi Korangi 5 Sindh

Jun 21, 2024 - Karachi Korangi 5, PS 94 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 19 candidates participating in the general election in PS 94 Karachi Korangi 5. Muhammad Wajahat MQM-P is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 32729 votes. Second position is Muhammad Shoaib ur Rehman TLP. The Third positions is Fareedullah PTI of PS 94.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-94.

PS-94 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Najam Mirza MQM-P flag 24161
2 Arshad Hussain JIP flag 19633
3 Abdul Qadeer IND-PTI flag 19024
4 Muhammad Qasim TLP flag 10203
5 Imran Ahmed Siddiqui PPPP flag 4173
6 Mirza Reaz Hussain IND flag 1772
7 Syed Mehmood Ali IND flag 1663
8 Abdul Imran PML-N flag 1261
9 Rajab Ali Chishti JUPIN flag 90
10 Sheraz Hussain Shaikh PRHP flag
11 Faisal Ali Baloch GDA flag
12 Muhammad Umair Shakeel MML flag
13 Muhammad Mazhar Jaffar BPP flag
14 Noor Muhammad Hameed MQM flag
15 Syed Ahmer Ali IND flag
16 Syed Mahmood Saeed IND flag
17 Faizan Ahmed Butt IND flag
18 Muhammad Iqbal IND flag
19 Muhammad Bilal IND flag
20 Muhammad Jibran Haider IND flag
21 Muhammad Ali Khan IND flag
22 Muhammad Faizan Azeez IND flag
23 Malik Shahzain Ahmed IND flag
24 Naveed Saleem IND flag

PS-94 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Wajahat MQM-P flag 32729
2 Muhammad Shoaib ur Rehm.. TLP flag 14030
3 Fareedullah PTI flag 13638
4 Arif Azam MQM-H flag 10828
5 Muhammad Aslam Pervaiz .. MMA flag 7614
6 Muhammad irfan PSP flag 4187
7 Gul e Rana Azhar PPPP flag 2458
8 Hafiz Muhammad Kifayatu.. IND flag 2204
9 Muhammad Rafique PML-N flag 1645
10 Shamim Ahmed PST flag 788
11 Javed Iqbal APML flag 361
12 Uzma Farooq GDA flag 208
13 Muhammad Ahmed JUP-N flag 104
14 Javed Ali Shaikh IND flag 69
15 Naseem Ahmed Khan IND flag 69
16 Mirza Farhan Baig IND flag 30
17 Muhammad Saleem Khan IND flag 26
18 Aurangzeb Khan IND flag 11
19 Raees ur Rehman Khan IND flag 9
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-94 Election Result 2024 - Karachi Korangi 5

General election 2024 in PS-94 Karachi Korangi 5 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-94. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-94 PTI candidate, PS-94 PMLN candidate, and PS-94 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I personally know all the candidates of PS - 94. Some of them are really eligible to become a good leader, while some are average. I just hope that the best candidate who fulfills the requirement of the public should win.

  • By: Saifee BaBa, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018