PP-180 Election Result 2024 - Kasur 6 Punjab

Jun 23, 2024 - Kasur 6, PP 180 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 13 candidates participating in the general election in PP 180 Kasur 6. Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 54081 votes. Second position is Rana Muhammad Hayat Khan PML-N. The Third positions is Rana Tanveer Riaz Khan TLP of PP 180.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-180.

PP-180 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 22 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ch Ahsan Raza Khan IND flag 34806
2 Waqas Hassan Mokal IND-PTI flag 21650
3 Muhammad Hashim Dogar IPP flag 21350
4 Saifullah Khalid MML flag 15256
5 Daud Aslam Dogar IND flag 7295
6 Muhammad Javaid Shamsha.. IND flag 6035
7 Mirza Jahanzaib Baig PPPP flag 4645
8 Mansoor Ahmad TLP flag 2965
9 Sardar Haroon Ahmad Ali IND flag
10 Afsar Raza Khan IND flag
11 Zaeem Ud Din Abid MJAH-P flag
12 Sardar Muhammad Aslam D.. IND flag
13 Sarfaraz Ahmad Khan Rai IND flag
14 Abaid Ur Razzaq Farooqi JUIF flag
15 Dr. Azeem Ud Din Zahid .. IND flag
16 Ali Hassan Mokal IND flag
17 Mohsin Ali IND flag
18 Muhammad Ashfaq JIP flag
19 Muhammad Hussam Hashim IND flag
20 Muhammad Shafiq IND flag
21 Muhammad Saleh Javed IND flag
22 Muhammad Umar Farooq IND flag
23 Mazhar Rasheed Khan IND flag
24 Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan IND flag
25 Nasreen Naseer Ud Din IND flag
26 Noor Samand IND flag

PP-180 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Asif Na.. PTI flag 54081
2 Rana Muhammad Hayat Kha.. PML-N flag 46176
3 Rana Tanveer Riaz Khan TLP flag 5659
4 Muhammad Sabir Ali Qadr.. TLI flag 4311
5 Muhammad Abu Bakar Sadd.. AAT flag 2915
6 Syed Naveed ul Hassan S.. PPPP flag 1929
7 Sardar Muhammad Atif Na.. IND flag 1528
8 Nazir Ahmed IND flag 965
9 Ali Muqaddas IND flag 358
10 Rana Khizer Hayat PTI-N flag 322
11 Fajar Khan IND flag 206
12 Muhammad Shahid Hussain PST flag 115
13 Muhammad Rehan IND flag 82
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-180 Election Result 2024 - Kasur 6

General election 2024 in PP-180 Kasur 6 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-180. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-180 PTI candidate, PP-180 PMLN candidate, and PP-180 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PP - 180 constituency is a great constituency where candidates are eligible and people have a good choice. Anyone can win from here. But I personally want MMA to win.

  • By: Muqaddas Noor, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018