PP-224 Election Result 2024 - Multan 12 Punjab

Jun 21, 2024 - Multan 12, PP 224 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 8 candidates participating in the general election in PP 224 Multan 12. Zawar Hussain Warraich PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 60482 votes. Second position is MUHAMMAD AMIR IQBAL SHAH PML-N. The Third positions is Muhammad Ibrahim PPPP of PP 224.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-224.

PP-224 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Malik Lal Muhammad PML-N flag 44264
2 Muhammad Abbas Bokhari IND flag 28433
3 Malik Muhammad Akram Ka.. IND flag 18671
4 Muhammad Ayub Khan Ghal.. IND flag 10064
5 Muhammad Arshad IND-PTI flag 9526
6 Umar Farooq PPPP flag 5122
7 Muhammad Siddique TLP flag 4156
8 Malik Shahid Abbas IND flag 3122
9 Allah Rakha IND flag
10 Tanveer Iqbal IND flag
11 Rana Ghazanfar Ali Pehl.. IND flag
12 Sabeen Gul Khan IND flag
13 Qazi Naeem Aslam IND flag
14 Muhammad Ishfaq JUI-N flag
15 Muhammad Asif Raza IND flag
16 Muhammad Umer Zakriya JUIF flag
17 Malik Muhammad Aslam IND flag
18 Naghma Mushtaq Laang IND flag

PP-224 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zawar Hussain Warraich PTI flag 60482
3 Muhammad Ibrahim PPPP flag 4609
4 Muhammad Abdullah Jan TLP flag 4272
5 Hafiz Abdul Shakoor MMA flag 663
6 Muhammad Rizwan PTI-N flag 555
7 Muhammad Rehmatullah Ta.. IND flag 248
8 Miyan Muhammad Shafeeq IND flag 158
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-224 Election Result 2024 - Multan 12

General election 2024 in PP-224 Multan 12 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-224. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-224 PTI candidate, PP-224 PMLN candidate, and PP-224 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 224 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Mian Asad Rehman Anwar, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018