PP-103 Election Result 2024 - Faisalabad 6 Punjab

Jun 21, 2024 - Faisalabad 6, PP 103 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 17 candidates participating in the general election in PP 103 Faisalabad 6. Jafar Ali PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 39512 votes. Second position is Shamsher Haidar PTI. The Third positions is Shaheer Dawood Butt IND of PP 103.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-103.

PP-103 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Noor Shahid Noor IND-PTI flag 35431
2 Muhammad Safdar Shakir PML-N flag 26894
3 Syed Ghulam Abdul Rasoo.. IND flag 15949
4 Syed Ghulam Muhayu Din .. IND flag 15949
5 Salabat Hussain TLP flag 15021
6 Riasat Ali Sagar PPPP flag 9007
7 Atta Muhammad IND flag 5469
8 Rana Naeem Iqbal IPP flag 4466
9 Ghulam Abbas JIP flag
10 Asif Abbas Kathia IND flag
11 Ahsan Riaz IND flag
12 Arshad Riaz IND flag
13 Babar Mehmood Noor IND flag
14 Tanvir Ahmed Khan IND flag
15 Jahanzab Safdar IND flag
16 Khalid Mahmood IND flag
17 Zulfiqar Ali IND flag
18 Sajid Abbas Kharal IND flag
19 Shahid Khalil Noor IND flag
20 Ali Haider IND flag
21 Mehboob Alam IND flag
22 Muhammad Ijaz IND flag
23 Muhammad Awais Qaiser IND flag
24 Mohammad Riaz Khan IND flag
25 Muhammad Ali Khan Balou.. IND flag
26 رانا نعیم حیدر طور IND flag
27 Waseem Aslam IND flag

PP-103 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Jafar Ali PML-N flag 39512
2 Shamsher Haidar PTI flag 33373
3 Shaheer Dawood Butt IND flag 12639
4 Muhammad Anwar Khan PPPP flag 9572
5 Khalid Mehmood IND flag 2921
6 Zulfiqar Ali IND flag 1420
7 Allah Yar IND flag 1247
8 Zia Ul Rehman AAT flag 954
9 Malik Zulfiqar Ali IND flag 827
10 Mazhar Hussain Shah IND flag 495
11 Muhammad Akram IND flag 281
12 Hafiz Abid Hussain IND flag 205
13 Muntazir Mehdi IND flag 119
14 Muhammad Khan Nadeem IND flag 67
15 Ahsan Raza IND flag 53
16 Zahoor Ahmad Shah Qures.. IND flag 48
17 Ashraf Ali AJP flag
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-103 Election Result 2024 - Faisalabad 6

General election 2024 in PP-103 Faisalabad 6 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-103. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-103 PTI candidate, PP-103 PMLN candidate, and PP-103 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I can easily access the people standing in the sector PP 103 for the election in Punjab. Will the results be updated here too? When will the result be updated?

  • By: Haseeb, From: Faisalabad
  • on Sunday, October 14 2018

The way when the voters casts there votes to PTI in the last election showed that this time they support again from Shamsher Haidar, he is the most senior member of PTI.

  • By: rahim, From: faisalabad
  • on Saturday, October 13 2018

PP - 103 is a strong constituency of Punjab and great results are expected from here. I just hope to see good results from here. I just hope to see a tough competition and no rigging this time. Elections should be held under the security of army.

  • By: Bilal Ahmad Bilal Ahmad, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018