PK-86 Election Result 2024 - Nowshera 2 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Apr 21, 2024 - Nowshera 2, PK 86 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 18 candidates participating in the general election in PK 86 Nowshera 2. Zafar Azam MMA is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 35354 votes. Second position is Malak Qasim Khan Khattak PTI. The Third positions is Mansoor Ahmad IND of PK 86.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-86.

PK-86 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Apr, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Idrees IND-PTI flag 38030
2 مسعود عباس خٹک ANP flag 12860
3 پرویز احمد خان JUIF flag 8846
4 Muhammad Ismail Khattak PTIP flag 8192
5 Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah PML-N flag 7176
6 Faraheem JIP flag 645
7 ملک فیاض الرحمان۔ IND flag 321
8 Shah Waiz Khan Khattak IND flag 183
9 Walayat Khan IND flag 79

PK-86 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zafar Azam MMA flag 35354
2 Malak Qasim Khan Khatta.. PTI flag 32613
3 Mansoor Ahmad IND flag 17298
4 Muhammad Said Nawaz IND flag 3722
5 Jehanzeb Khan PPPP flag 3129
6 Muhammad Haroon IND flag 1126
7 Sajjad Ahmad ANP flag 998
8 Imad Azam IND flag 133
9 Aziz Khan IND flag 132
10 Wahid Iqbal JUI-NP flag 105
11 Zia ul Mulk QWP flag 94
12 Wahid Ullah IND flag 83
13 Naseeb Ullah PKI flag 66
14 Zar Gul Khan IND flag 60
15 Hamood ur Rehman IND flag 35
16 Abdul Bari IND flag 31
17 Dil Faraz PSP flag 31
18 Yar Muhammad IND flag 21
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-86 Election Result 2024 - Nowshera 2

General election 2024 in PK-86 Nowshera 2 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-86. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-86 PTI candidate, PK-86 PMLN candidate, and PK-86 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections 2018 is a huge opportunity for all Pakistanis to decide about their future. PTI has won the hearts in PK - 86 last year and I hope this year too they will win with huge lead.

  • By: ?????? ???? ?????, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018