PK-87 Election Result 2024 - Nowshera 3 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Jun 21, 2024 - Nowshera 3, PK 87 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 9 candidates participating in the general election in PK 87 Nowshera 3. Sher Azam Khan PPPP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 21047 votes. Second position is Zahid Ullah Khan PTI. The Third positions is Taimur Baz ANP of PK 87.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-87.

PK-87 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khaleeq Ur Rehman IND-PTI flag 44762
2 Pervaiz Khan Khattak PTIP flag 18176
3 Amin Akbar IND flag 13897
4 Liaquat Khan JUIF flag 12322
5 Rizwan Ullah Khattak JIP flag 4851
6 Muhammad Abdullah Khatt.. PPPP flag 2491
7 Muhammad Iltaf uddin ANP flag 1424
8 Saeed Zaman PML-N flag 893
9 Israr Ali Durrani IND flag 388
10 Zulfiqar Ali IND flag 374
11 Muhammad Dawood Khan RJUI flag
12 Nisar Ahmed Khattak BPP flag
13 Muhammad Shoaib Ahmad GRDP flag
14 Bibi Saeeda IND flag
15 Zahoor Ahmad IND flag
16 Nadia Ambreen Khattak IND flag
17 Muhammad Shahzeb PAAM flag

PK-87 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sher Azam Khan PPPP flag 21047
2 Zahid Ullah Khan PTI flag 18136
3 Taimur Baz ANP flag 10533
4 Gul Azim Khan MMA flag 5620
5 Islam Noor JUI-S flag 176
6 Arab Khan IND flag 143
7 Fahim Ullah QWP flag 121
8 Number Ali Khan IND flag 32
9 Kefayat Rasool Waizri IND flag 17
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-87 Election Result 2024 - Nowshera 3

General election 2024 in PK-87 Nowshera 3 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-87. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-87 PTI candidate, PK-87 PMLN candidate, and PK-87 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

KPK citizens of PK - 87 constituency will see a tough competition among PTI and other parties candidates. No one can be sure about who is winning though, but my heart says it’s PTI.

  • By: ????? ????, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018