PK-21 Election Result 2024 - Bajaur 3 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Jul 19, 2024 - Bajaur 3, PK 21 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 6 candidates participating in the general election in PK 21 Bajaur 3. Syed Fakhr e Jehan PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 16524 votes. Second position is Nasar Ali MMA. The Third positions is Qaisar Wali Khan ANP of PK 21.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-21.

PK-21 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Khan JIP flag 16844
2 Ajmal Khan IND-PTI flag 15713
3 Rasheed Khan ANP flag 2878
4 Muhammad Tariq JUIF flag 2818
5 Muhammad Shakil Khan PPPP flag 2294
6 Juma Said IND flag 2080
7 Shakir Ullah IND flag 2076
8 Muhammad Zahoor Khan PML-N flag 865
9 Badshah Rawan IND flag
10 Hazoor Khan IND flag
11 Zair Muhammad MOTP flag
12 Sultanat IND flag
13 Sami Ullah IND flag
14 Shah Saleem Khan IND flag
15 Umar Wahid IND flag
16 Muahmmad Asghar PkMAP flag
17 Muhammad Anees Khan IND flag
18 Mumtaz Ahmad Jan IND flag

PK-21 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Fakhr e Jehan PTI flag 16524
2 Nasar Ali MMA flag 15734
3 Qaisar Wali Khan ANP flag 15273
4 Sardar Ali Khan IND flag 4794
5 Talimand Khan AWP flag 2562
6 Sarzmin Khan IRP flag 164
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-21 Election Result 2024 - Bajaur 3

General election 2024 in PK-21 Bajaur 3 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-21. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-21 PTI candidate, PK-21 PMLN candidate, and PK-21 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections 2018 is a huge opportunity for all Pakistanis to decide about their future. PTI has won the hearts in PK - 21 last year and I hope this year too they will win with huge lead.

  • By: Syeda Noor Us Saba Fatima, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018