PB-43 Election Result 2024 - Quetta 6 Balochistan

May 26, 2024 - Quetta 6, PB 43 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 12 candidates participating in the general election in PB 43 Quetta 6. Asadullah BNP-A is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 15051 votes. Second position is Zahid Hussain BNP. The Third positions is Rahmat Ali NP of PB 43.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB-43.

PB-43 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 26 May, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Liaqat Ali IND flag 7277
2 Sardar Douda Khan IND-PTI flag 5190
3 Muhammed Idrees Barrech PkMAP flag 3940
4 Akhtar Hussain Langove BNP flag 3524
5 Mohib Ullah JUIF flag 3120
6 Hasnain Hashmi PPPP flag 2559
7 Sheryar Khan IND flag 2141
8 Muhammad Saleem IND flag 1960
9 Naseem ur Rehman Khan PML-N flag
10 Mir Tanveer Ahmad IND flag
11 Malik Muhammad Naeem Kh.. IND flag
12 Muhammad Younas IND flag
13 Muhammad Yaqoob IND flag
14 Muhammad Ali IND flag
15 Muhammad Asif IND flag
16 Safia Shafqat IND flag
17 Syedaal Khan IND flag
18 Niaz Muhammad JUI-NP flag
19 Nawabzada Yadgar Raisan.. IND flag
20 Khan Daulat Khan IND flag
21 Muhammad Ishaq IND flag
22 Sana Wali Muhammad IND flag
23 Rozi Khan Bareach PNAP flag
24 Muhammad Idrees IND flag
25 Muhib Ullah IND flag
26 Fojan BAP flag
27 Abdul saboor Khan IND flag
28 Abdul Jalil NP flag
29 Yasir Nazir IND flag
30 Muhammad Asghar IND flag
31 Jahangir Ahmed IND flag
32 Muhammad Ismail IND flag
33 Nazia Aslam IND flag
34 Akhtar Muhammad JIP flag
35 Mir Sardar Khan Rind IND flag
36 Munawara BB Balouch IND flag
37 Maqbool Ahmad PNP flag
38 Muhammad Hashim Khan IND flag
39 Abdul Razzaq RJUI flag
40 Abdul Bari IND flag
41 Muhammad Akram IND flag
42 Shahida Irshad JWP flag
43 Noor Ali TJP flag
44 Khan Muhammad IND flag
45 Javed Ahmed Khan IND flag
46 Naeem Karim IND flag
47 Mir Ali Dost IND flag
48 Abdal Ahmad ANP flag

PB-43 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Asadullah BNP-A flag 15051
2 Zahid Hussain BNP flag 4799
3 Rahmat Ali NP flag 3654
4 Mohammad Yaseen MMA flag 3508
5 Mohammad Umar BAP flag 1285
6 Shahbaz Tariq IND flag 539
7 Shah Hussain PML-N flag 240
8 Farooq Ul Zaman PPPP flag 128
9 Asadullah Baloch PTI flag 80
10 Khuda Rahm IND flag 29
11 Shkeel Ahmed IND flag 27
12 Meer Habib Ur Rehman IND flag 8
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PB-43 Election Result 2024 - Quetta 6

General election 2024 in PB-43 Quetta 6 constituency of Balochistan, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PB-43. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PB-43 PTI candidate, PB-43 PMLN candidate, and PB-43 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

My family is all terrorized due to the recent attacks and is not allowing me to go and cast vote in PB - 43 constituency. I really want to cast vote but don’t know how to convince my family.

  • By: Waleed Maqsood, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018
Panjgur Provincial seats Result