PB-20 Election Result 2024 - Khuzdar 3 Balochistan

Jun 21, 2024 - Khuzdar 3, PB 20 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 21 candidates participating in the general election in PB 20 Khuzdar 3. Syed Muhammad Fazal Agha MMA is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 10810 votes. Second position is Khalid Shah IND. The Third positions is Agha Syed Liaqat Ali PkMAP of PB 20.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB-20.

PB-20 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mohammad Akhtar Mengal BNP flag 28097
2 Mir Shafiq Ur Rehman Me.. IND flag 9243
3 Sher Dil Khan Tumrani NP flag 4398
4 Saeed Ahmed TLP flag 1324
5 Sanaullah Mengal PPPP flag 713
6 Amanullah JIP flag 494
7 Noor Ul Haq Mengal IND flag 258
8 Yasir Ahmed IND flag 136
9 Alam Khan PML-N flag
10 Wazeer Ahmed Noorani IND flag

PB-20 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Muhammad Fazal Agh.. MMA flag 10810
2 Khalid Shah IND flag 2820
3 Agha Syed Liaqat Ali PkMAP flag 2350
4 Nizamuddin IND flag 1880
5 Aman Ullah PTI flag 1410
6 Syed Jamal Abdul Nasir PPPP flag 1410
7 ShamsUllah IND flag 1316
8 Attiq ul Rehman PML-N flag 940
9 Shakila Navid Qazi BNP flag 940
10 Syed Abdul Salam IND flag 940
11 Syed Muhammad Ramazan PRHP flag 846
12 LutfUllah IND flag 470
13 Muhammad Raheem IND flag 470
14 Naseeb Ullah IND flag 470
15 Sheer Muhammad tareen IND flag 470
16 Syed Muhammad Raheem Ag.. BAP flag 470
17 Syed Noor Ul Haq IND flag 470
18 Zafar Ali IND flag 282
19 Muhammad Zaman IND flag 188
20 Syed Abdul Bari ANP flag 188
21 Abdul Hadi Tareen IND flag
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PB-20 Election Result 2024 - Khuzdar 3

General election 2024 in PB-20 Khuzdar 3 constituency of Balochistan, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PB-20. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PB-20 PTI candidate, PB-20 PMLN candidate, and PB-20 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PPPP, PML (N) any party can win in PB - 20 constituency in Election 2018. Baluchistan voters are now reserved about casting their votes. I hope to see an eligible and honest candidate winning this time.

  • By: Jahanzaib Khan, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018