Election Result 2024 Winner

May 21, 2024 - Rawalpindi 4, NA-55 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 31 candidates participating in the 2024 general election in NA-55 Rawalpindi 4. Ibrar Ahmed PML-N is the winner, he is at top position of election result by receiving 78542 votes, Second position is Muhammad Basharat Raja of IND-PTI. The Third positions is Umar Tanveer IND of NA-55.
NA-55 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ibrar Ahmed PML-N flag 78542
2 Muhammad Basharat Raja IND-PTI flag 67101
3 Umar Tanveer IND flag 7201
4 Umair Tanveer Butt IND flag 3470
5 Babar Sultan Jadoon PPPP flag 2472
6 Sheikh Tariq Masood IND flag 1388
7 Arif Hussain Shah JIP flag 1215
8 Rizwan Majeed Butt IND flag 1121
9 Amir Mehmood Kiyani IND flag
10 Faisal ul hassan TLP flag
11 Aizaz Asif IND flag
12 Afzaal Hussain IND flag
13 Inam Malik IND flag
14 Jahangir Ahmed Butt IND flag
15 Raja Imran Hussain IND flag
16 Razziq Mehmood Bhatti MQM-P flag
17 Zaid Khalid Kiyani IND flag
18 Sardar Abdul Raziq Khan IND flag
19 Atif Riaz IND flag
20 Aamir Masood Mughal IND flag
21 Umer Ali JUIF flag
22 Qazi Noor ul Islam Qure.. IND flag
23 Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq PML-Z flag
24 Muhammad Muqrab Ali IND flag
25 Muhammad Nasir IND flag
26 Muhammad Nabi ANP flag
27 Maqsood Ahmad JUPIN flag
28 Mehran Ejaz Anwar Chaud.. IND flag
29 Nasir Hayat IND flag
30 Nasir Mehmood PAP flag
31 Nargis Jabeen IPP flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-55 Election Result 2024 - Rawalpindi 4

Looking for the scoop on the NA-55 candidate list 2024 and what's shaking with the NA-55 election result 2024? Look no further! We're here to break it down for you in simple terms.

Wondering who's running from the major parties like PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP? We'll give you the details on the Rawalpindi 4 NA-55 PTI candidate, NA-55 PMLN candidate, and NA-55 PPP candidate. No matter who you support, we'll keep you informed with the latest updates.

We go deeper into the electoral process than just listing the candidates. Want to understand how things work and what past trends might tell us about the future? We've got historical data from previous elections in NA-55 Rawalpindi 4, going back to 2002. See how the political landscape has changed over time.

And to top it all off, you'll get live updates and analysis throughout the election. Our resource guarantees that you are informed at every stage, regardless of your level of interest in politics or democracy. So don't miss out on the excitement. Bookmark this page and keep tuned for the official NA-55 election results in 2024.

Reviews & Comments

Thank you so much for providing this information

  • By: Nousif, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 09, February 2024

The general election of 2018 whole schedule having here of the NA-55 assembly that we easily know their every candidate details correctly

  • By: Danish, From: gujrat
  • on 24, July 2018

The good way for checking out the whole schedule about the NA-55 assembly candidates whole list that giving here with the whole election results

  • By: afira, From: Karachi
  • on 21, July 2018

Without get any trouble now we easily get check the NA-55 assembly election results whole updated details without get any trouble

  • By: auma, From: multan
  • on 11, July 2018

Here we can see the good information of the General Election 2018 of the NA-55 for supporting the person who is standing for the NA

  • By: Aqdas, From: Karachi
  • on 30, March 2018

Disclaimer: NA-55 Election result 2024 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.