Election Result 2024 Winner

May 21, 2024 - Rawalpindi 5, NA-56 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 29 candidates participating in the 2024 general election in NA-56 Rawalpindi 5. Muhammad Hanif Abbasi PML-N is the winner, he is at top position of election result by receiving 96649 votes, Second position is Shehryar Riaz of IND-PTI. The Third positions is Sajjad Akbar Abbasi TLP of NA-56.
NA-56 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Hanif Abbasi PML-N flag 96649
2 Shehryar Riaz IND-PTI flag 82613
3 Sajjad Akbar Abbasi TLP flag 9432
4 Imran Shafique JIP flag 7465
5 Sheikh Rashid Ahmad AML flag 5725
6 Sumaira Gul PPPP flag 4847
7 Muhammad Zia Ur Rehman .. JUIF flag 1869
8 SHARJEEL MIR IPP flag 1275
9 Asghar Ali Mubarak IND flag 963
10 Waheed Akbar IND flag 772
11 Ejaz Khan Jaazi IND-PTI flag 569
12 Dabeer Ahmad Khan IND flag
13 Mian Imran Hayat IND flag
15 Ajab Khan IND flag
16 Abid Hussain MQM-P flag
17 Shahzada Imran IND flag
19 Raja Nasir Mehfooz IND flag
21 Muhammad Nadeem PAT flag
22 Muhammad Anil Babur IND flag
23 Umbreen Younis Turk IND flag
24 Abdullah Abbasi PNP flag
25 Talha Afrasiab Raja IND flag
26 Raja Arshad Mehmood IND flag
27 Babar Mehmood Khan IND flag
29 Ashir Tanivr IND flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-56 Election Result 2024 - Rawalpindi 5

Looking for the scoop on the NA-56 candidate list 2024 and what's shaking with the NA-56 election result 2024? Look no further! We're here to break it down for you in simple terms.

Wondering who's running from the major parties like PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP? We'll give you the details on the Rawalpindi 5 NA-56 PTI candidate, NA-56 PMLN candidate, and NA-56 PPP candidate. No matter who you support, we'll keep you informed with the latest updates.

We go deeper into the electoral process than just listing the candidates. Want to understand how things work and what past trends might tell us about the future? We've got historical data from previous elections in NA-56 Rawalpindi 5, going back to 2002. See how the political landscape has changed over time.

And to top it all off, you'll get live updates and analysis throughout the election. Our resource guarantees that you are informed at every stage, regardless of your level of interest in politics or democracy. So don't miss out on the excitement. Bookmark this page and keep tuned for the official NA-56 election results in 2024.

Reviews & Comments

Congratulations to Muhammad Hanif Abbasi for securing the top position in the election results.

  • By: Saba, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 09, February 2024

Following the NA-56 Election Result 2024 in Rawalpindi 5, I am encouraged by the democratic process and the engagement of the electorate. While the specifics of the outcome remain to be seen, I am hopeful that the elected representative will prioritize the needs and aspirations of the constituency.

  • By: kashif, From: Hyderabad
  • on 09, February 2024

In Attock sector NA 56 we really believe that Malik Sohail Khan is our best bet. I hope he wins because i still have faith in my PML-N

  • By: Ibrahim, From: Attock
  • on 14, October 2018

PTI easliy won the Pakistan Election 2018 from NA-56 Attock. This time they nominated Malik Khuram Ali Khan. However, PML-N candidate Malik Sohail Khan can give him a tough time.

  • By: mazhar, From: Attock
  • on 12, October 2018

This is the best online way for checking out the details about general of 2018 that mention here about the NA-56 assembly candidates

  • By: haris, From: islamabad
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-56 Election result 2024 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.