PS-1 Election 2024 Result - Ps1 Jacobabad 1 Sindh Winner & Party Position

PS-1 Election Result 2018 - There are 12 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PS-1 Ps1 Jacobabad 1 constituency of Sindh Province. Muhammad Aslam Abro PTI, Mir Aurang Zaib Panhwar PPPP, Suleman Khan IND and others are the main candidates in PS-1. Get all the updates of PS-1 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PS-1 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-1.

Also find the top parties detail of PS-1 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PS-1.

PS 1 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Aslam Abro PTI has lead the Ps1 Jacobabad 1 election by receiving 36896 votes by defeating Mir Aurang Zaib Panhwar PPPP got 25251 votes on PS 1 Ps1 Jacobabad 1.

PS-1 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Aslam Abro PTI flag 36896
2 Mir Aurang Zaib Panhwar PPPP flag 25251
3 Suleman Khan IND flag 2713
4 Deedar Ali Lashari MMA flag 2163
5 Muhammad Omar Soomro IND flag 1084
6 Muhammad Imran Abro IND flag 692
7 Muhammad Akram Abro IND flag 316
8 Muhammad Akbar IND flag 168
9 Koura Khan TPPP flag 126
10 Abbas Ali Shah Bukhari IND flag 90
11 Ghazanfar Ali Soomro IND flag 65
12 Israr Ahmed IND flag 59
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-1 Election Result 2024 - Ps1 Jacobabad 1

General election 2024 in PS-1 Ps1 Jacobabad 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-1. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-1 PTI candidate, PS-1 PMLN candidate, and PS-1 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I personally know all the candidates of PS - 1. Some of them are really eligible to become a good leader, while some are average. I just hope that the best candidate who fulfills the requirement of the public should win.

  • By: Jia Mughal, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018