PS-54 Election 2024 Result - Tharparkar 3 Sindh Winner & Party Position

PS-54 Election Result 2018 - There are 12 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PS-54 Tharparkar 3 constituency of Sindh Province. Abdul Razzaque GDA, Dost Muhammad PPPP, Pir Imdad Ali Shah Jeelani IND and others are the main candidates in PS-54. Get all the updates of PS-54 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PS-54 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-54.

Also find the top parties detail of PS-54 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PS-54.

PS 54 Election Result 2018 - Abdul Razzaque GDA has lead the Tharparkar 3 election by receiving 25955 votes by defeating Dost Muhammad PPPP got 24844 votes on PS 54 Tharparkar 3.

PS-54 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Abdul Razzaque GDA flag 25955
2 Dost Muhammad PPPP flag 24844
3 Pir Imdad Ali Shah Jeel.. IND flag 10090
4 Dilawar Khan IND flag 967
5 Jai Shankar IND flag 391
6 Liaquat Ali IND flag 350
7 Habibullah IND flag 273
8 Abdul Aziz MMA flag 240
9 Mushtaque Ali IND flag 94
10 Mumtaz Ali Rahimoon IND flag 92
11 Ali Akbar IND flag 71
12 Rustam Ali Samejo IND flag 23
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-54 Election Result 2024 - Tharparkar 3

General election 2024 in PS-54 Tharparkar 3 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-54. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-54 PTI candidate, PS-54 PMLN candidate, and PS-54 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 54 is a huge constituency and have wide array of candidates from prominent parties contesting against each other. I wish that PPP candidate should win this time. But I am aware of the fact that he is going to get tough competition from opponent.

  • By: Sohaib Shah Khagga, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018