PK-46 Election 2024 Result - Haripur 1 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Winner & Party Position

PK-46 Election Result 2018 - There are 8 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-46 Haripur 1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Muhammad Ali PTI, Muhammad Ayaz ANP, Mehmood Ul Hassan MMA and others are the main candidates in PK-46. Get all the updates of PK-46 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-46 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-46.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-46 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-46.

PK 46 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Ali PTI has lead the Haripur 1 election by receiving 27153 votes by defeating Muhammad Ayaz ANP got 25765 votes on PK 46 Haripur 1.

PK-46 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Ali PTI flag 27153
2 Muhammad Ayaz ANP flag 25765
3 Mehmood Ul Hassan MMA flag 8380
4 Fazal Ilahai IND flag 7334
5 Ibn e Aman Khan PPPP flag 5009
6 Burhan Ullah QWP flag 4461
7 Shah Jehan Bacha PML-N flag 527
8 Muhammad Afzal PTI-N flag 396
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-46 Election Result 2024 - Haripur 1

General election 2024 in PK-46 Haripur 1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-46. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-46 PTI candidate, PK-46 PMLN candidate, and PK-46 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections 2018 is a huge opportunity for all Pakistanis to decide about their future. ANP has won the hearts in PK - 46 last year and I hope this year too they will win with huge lead.

  • By: Usman Mughal, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018