PK-76 Election 2024 Result - Peshawar 5 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Winner & Party Position

PK-76 Election Result 2018 - There are 17 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-76 Peshawar 5 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Asif Khan PTI, Hidayat Ullah Khan ANP, Bahr Ullah SO Sheikh Abdullah MMA and others are the main candidates in PK-76. Get all the updates of PK-76 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-76 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-76.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-76 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-76.

PK 76 Election Result 2018 - Asif Khan PTI has lead the Peshawar 5 election by receiving 19041 votes by defeating Hidayat Ullah Khan ANP got 6256 votes on PK 76 Peshawar 5.

PK-76 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Asif Khan PTI flag 19041
2 Hidayat Ullah Khan ANP flag 6256
3 Bahr Ullah SO Sheikh Ab.. MMA flag 5123
4 Zia Ullah Afridi PPPP flag 3826
5 Muhammad Nadeem PML-N flag 2240
6 Alamzeb IND flag 758
7 Bah Rullah SO Zaheer U.. IND flag 316
8 Asif Jan IND flag 285
9 Arshad Khan APML flag 231
10 Muhammad Zakir Shah IND flag 208
11 Amjid Ali QWP flag 105
12 Gul Muhammad IND flag 90
13 Fida Muhammad IND flag 88
14 Ali Muhammad TJP flag 85
15 Asif Iqbal IND flag 67
16 Hayatullah Khan IRP flag 37
17 Aurengzeb Khan IND flag 7
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-76 Election Result 2024 - Peshawar 5

General election 2024 in PK-76 Peshawar 5 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-76. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-76 PTI candidate, PK-76 PMLN candidate, and PK-76 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections 2018 is a huge opportunity for all Pakistanis to decide about their future. ANP has won the hearts in PK - 76 last year and I hope this year too they will win with huge lead.

  • By: Zainab Ali Khan, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018