PB-12 Election 2024 Result - Kachhi Balochistan Winner & Party Position

PB-12 Election Result 2018 - There are 16 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PB-12 Kachhi constituency of Balochistan Province. Muhammad Khan BAP, Ghulam Rasool IND, Nizam ud Din Lehri MMA and others are the main candidates in PB-12. Get all the updates of PB-12 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PB-12 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB-12.

Also find the top parties detail of PB-12 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PB-12.

PB 12 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Khan BAP has lead the Kachhi election by receiving 15353 votes by defeating Ghulam Rasool IND got 11192 votes on PB 12 Kachhi.

PB-12 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Khan BAP flag 15353
2 Ghulam Rasool IND flag 11192
3 Nizam ud Din Lehri MMA flag 5985
4 Saira Ayub PTI flag 1721
5 Syed Akbar Shah BNP-A flag 901
6 Sikandar Hayat IND flag 355
7 Kishwar Ahmed PML-N flag 172
8 Muhammad Murad BNP flag 101
9 Muhammad Qasim TLP flag 85
10 Abdul Raouf IND flag 81
11 Ali Hassan NP flag 52
12 Basheer Ahmed IND flag 37
13 Abid Ali MOP flag 35
14 Moula Bakhsh IND flag 31
15 Abdul Sattar IND flag 24
16 Abbas Ali Umrani IND flag 18
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PB-12 Election Result 2024 - Kachhi

General election 2024 in PB-12 Kachhi constituency of Balochistan, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PB-12. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PB-12 PTI candidate, PB-12 PMLN candidate, and PB-12 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PB - 12 is a well known constituency from Baluchistan. There are various independent candidates competing here. Don’t know who have more probability of winning. Without any confusion I give my vote to my favorite independent candidate.

  • By: Shahbaz Chohaan, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018