PB-11 Election 2024 Result - Jhal Magsi Balochistan Winner & Party Position

PB-11 Election Result 2018 - There are 32 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PB-11 Jhal Magsi constituency of Balochistan Province. Mir Sikandar Ali BAP, Mir Muhammad Sadiq Umrani PPPP, Mir Shaukat Ali PTI and others are the main candidates in PB-11. Get all the updates of PB-11 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PB-11 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB-11.

Also find the top parties detail of PB-11 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PB-11.

PB 11 Election Result 2018 - Mir Sikandar Ali BAP has lead the Jhal Magsi election by receiving 10007 votes by defeating Mir Muhammad Sadiq Umrani PPPP got 6901 votes on PB 11 Jhal Magsi.

PB-11 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mir Sikandar Ali BAP flag 10007
2 Mir Muhammad Sadiq Umra.. PPPP flag 6901
3 Mir Shaukat Ali PTI flag 5352
4 Abdul Majid JQM flag 3889
5 Syed Khadim Hussain Sha.. IND flag 3460
6 Jaffar Karim IND flag 2975
7 Muhammad Ishaq IND flag 626
8 Ali Hassan NP flag 609
9 Abdul Hakeem MMA flag 598
10 Nawabzada Shahzain Bugt.. JWP flag 472
11 Muhammad Arif IND flag 432
12 Muhammad Ismael BNP flag 416
13 Ghulam Mujtaba Abro IND flag 155
14 Sardar Abdul Sattar Kha.. IND flag 113
15 Zafarullah AAT flag 91
16 Nisar Ahmed IND flag 85
17 Qadir Bakhsh PQYP flag 82
18 Ghulam Rasool IND flag 67
19 Sakeena BiBi IND flag 48
20 Syed Imran Shah IND flag 44
21 Bashir Ahmed GDA flag 43
22 Sabir Hussain IND flag 39
23 Hamza Khan IND flag 30
24 Khalil Ahmed IND flag 24
25 Wahid Bakhsh IND flag 23
26 Muhammad Aslam Umrani IND flag 22
27 Arz Muhammad IND flag 20
28 Zahooor Hassan Jamote IND flag 20
29 Abdul Wahid MOP flag 17
30 Sain Bakhsh IND flag 14
31 Rustam Khan JUP-N flag 10
32 Asghar Ali IND flag 8
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PB-11 Election Result 2024 - Jhal Magsi

General election 2024 in PB-11 Jhal Magsi constituency of Balochistan, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PB-11. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PB-11 PTI candidate, PB-11 PMLN candidate, and PB-11 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I don’t know who is going to win from PB - 11 constituency this time. I m really stressed especially after the Mustang terror attacks. But, I still hope that peace prevails in PB - 11 Insha Allah.

  • By: Šhã Zmã Mughal, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018