By Election Result:

Election Result NA-171 - 2018

Last Updated: 10 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mian Riaz Hussain Pirza.. PML-N
Chaudhry Naeem Ud Din W.. PTI
Aleem Ullah Warraich IND
Syed Salman Ahmed Garde.. PPPP
Khan Khuda Yar Khan TLP
Hafiz Khair Muhammad MMA
Tariq Bashir Cheema IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-171 Election Result 2018

NA 171 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 171 Bahawalpur-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 171 are as follows: Chaudhry Naeem Ud Din Warraich PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 171 Bahawalpur-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 171.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 171 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 171 Election Result 2018 - Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada PML-N has lead the election by receiving 99200 votes by defeating Chaudhry Naeem Ud Din Warraich PTI got 88297 votes, and other candidates of NA 171.

NA-171 Bahawalpur-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 750566 VOTERS : 404823

NA-171 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-171 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa (PML N) got 62849, Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood (PPP) got 57276, Khawaja Mudassir Mehmood (PTI) got 17514, Prof. Ata Muhammad Jafri (JI) got 2629,

Reviews & Comments

For NA-171, it’s going to be -hands down- PTI for me, the only political party who has the potential to improve the condition of Pakistan. I’d definitely go for Ch Naeem Ud Din.
Farwa Asghar, bahawalpur Tuesday, July 24 2018
Lotaaaa Sheraaz.... pehly PML Q... Phir PPP.... Aur Ab PTI.... HAHAHA...
Abid Tonsa, Taunsa Wednesday, December 20 2017
Disclaimer: NA-171 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.