Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-171 Election Winnner 2008
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khawja Sheeraz Mehmood PML-Q flag 39628
2 Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa IND flag 36400
3 Sardar Meer Badshah Kha.. PML-N flag 35124
4 Khawja Mudassir Mehmood PPPP flag 19221
5 Khawja Muhammad Dawood .. IND flag 16543
6 Khawja Ghulam Nizam Ud .. MMA flag 14914
7 Shamoona Umbreen Qaisra.. IND flag 557
8 Sher Zaman Qaisrani IND flag 115
9 Dastgir Muhammad Hamauy.. IND flag 102
10 Muhammad Tahir Makhdoom JUI-S flag 30
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

For NA-171, it’s going to be -hands down- PTI for me, the only political party who has the potential to improve the condition of Pakistan. I’d definitely go for Ch Naeem Ud Din.

  • By: Farwa Asghar, From: bahawalpur
  • on 24, July 2018

Lotaaaa Sheraaz.... pehly PML Q... Phir PPP.... Aur Ab PTI.... HAHAHA...

  • By: Abid Tonsa, From: Taunsa
  • on 20, December 2017

Disclaimer: NA-171 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.