By Election Result:

Election Result NA-170 - 2018

Last Updated: 03 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Farooq Azam Ma.. PTI
Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehm.. PML-N
Syed Zeeshan Akhter IND
Muhammad Usman Farooq IND
Syed Waseem Akhtar MMA
Syed Irfan Ahmed Gardez.. PPPP
Naheed Malik IND
Mian Shahid Iqbal IND
Mehmood Ul Hassan TLP
Muhammad Anwar IND
Alamgir Mansha IND
Shazia Noureen APML
View Complete Election Result

NA-170 Election Result 2018

NA 170 Election Result 2018 – There are 12 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 170 Bahawalpur-I constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 170 are as follows: Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehman PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 170 Bahawalpur-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 170.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 170 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 170 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik PTI has lead the election by receiving 84495 votes by defeating Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehman PML-N got -- votes, and other candidates of NA 170.

NA-170 Bahawalpur-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 762111 VOTERS : 360608

NA-170 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-170 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais (PML N) got 83537, muhammad Aurangzaib Khan Khichi (PTI) got 80971, Mehmood Hayyat Khan Alias Tauchi Khan (PPP) got 19514, Azhar Ahmed Khan yousafzai (Indep) got 5899, Qari Asghar Ali (MDM) got 1675,

Reviews & Comments

I really want someone to work for the improvement of Educational sectors of this place. That is why I’ve decided to vote for PTI. I hope Muhammad Farooq Azam will bring forth some positive changes in NA-170.
Zoha Arshad, bahawalpur Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-170 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.