By Election Result:

Election Result NA-162 - 2018

Last Updated: 09 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Chuadhary Faqir Ahmad A.. PML-N
Ayesha Nazir Jatt IND
Shaheen Iqbal MMA
Malik Zulfiqar Hussain .. PKI
Shagufta Chaudhry IND
Sheen Iqbal MMA
Dewan Ghulam Fareed Saj.. TLP
Irshad Ahmed IND
Khalid Mehmood Chohan PTI
Kamran Yousuf Ghuman PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-162 Election Result 2018

NA 162 Election Result 2018 – There are 10 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 162 Vehari-I constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 162 are as follows: Ayesha Nazir Jatt IND.

You can view here complete election result of NA 162 Vehari-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 162.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 162 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 162 Election Result 2018 - Chuadhary Faqir Ahmad Arain PML-N has lead the election by receiving 810956 votes by defeating Ayesha Nazir Jatt IND got 64766 votes, and other candidates of NA 162.

NA-162 Vehari-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 753898 VOTERS : 423613

NA-162 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-162 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: RAI HASAN NAWAZ KHAN (PTI) got 88004, MUHAMMAD AYUB (Indep) got 75430, Shafique Rasool (PPP) got 9585, RAJA INAAM UL HAQ ABBASI (Indep) got 2048, TAJAMAL HUSSAIN LUCK (MQM) got 1301,

Reviews & Comments

We have tried our luck with different political parties so far for the progress of NA 162 but none of them met our expectations, that’s why I’ve decided to support PTI.
Marina Sattar, Vehari Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-162 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.