By Election Result:

Election Result NA-162 - 2008

NA-162 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Ch.Zahid Iqbal PPPP
Rai Aziz Ullah Khan IND
Mufti Hafiz Muhammad Us.. MMA
Saeed Ahmed Chaudhry IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-162 Election Result 2008

NA 162 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 162 constituency of Punjab Province. Ch.Zahid Iqbal PPPP has won the election by receiving 70634 votes by defeating Rai Aziz Ullah Khan IND got 65440 votes, Mufti Hafiz Muhammad Usman MMA got 4042 votes and other candidates of NA-162.

Find all the complete details of NA 162 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-162.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-162 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-162 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.