By Election Result:

Election Result NA-163 - 2018

Last Updated: 09 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Sajid Mehdi PML-N
Ishaq Khan Khakwani PTI
Muhammad Ishaq Khan Kha.. PTI
Syed Muhammad Ismail Sh.. TLP
Muhammad Javed Khan IND
Muhammad Akram IND
Muhammad Anwar PKI
Ghulam Murtaza PHP
Arifa Nazir jatt IND
Natasha Daultana PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-163 Election Result 2018

NA 163 Election Result 2018 – There are 10 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 163 Vehari-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 163 are as follows: Ishaq Khan Khakwani PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 163 Vehari-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 163.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 163 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 163 Election Result 2018 - Syed Sajid Mehdi PML-N has lead the election by receiving 70325 votes by defeating Ishaq Khan Khakwani PTI got 56873 votes, and other candidates of NA 163.

NA-163 Vehari-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 716240 VOTERS : 377502

NA-163 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-163 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: CHAUDHRY MUHAMMAD MUNIR AZHAR (PML N) got 88853, MALIK NAUMAN AHMAD LANGRIAL (PML-Z) got 66883, AFTAB IRSHAD CHEEMA (PTI) got 16276, SAJJAD AHMAD CHEEMA (Indep) got 585, MUHAMMAD MUNEER (Indep) got 411,

Reviews & Comments

What I can conclude after hearing the opinions of the residents of NA-163 is that PTI has the bright chances of winning and M.Ishaq Khan Khakwani will take the charge of this constituency.
Mariam Zehra, Vehari Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-163 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.